CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Centerpiece

John Deere Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centepiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 13 X 10.5 X 1 5/8”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
2.571 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
5 of 14(36%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Centerpiece
Review 1 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

dont bother

Date:February 16, 2012
"dumbest centerpiece ive ever seen. i bought the rest of the john deere set and this is the one item i feel was a waste of money. literally it is 2 pieces of cardboard. do not waste your money"
Review 2 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Tractor centerpiece

Date:October 27, 2011
"I purchased this centerpiece for our John Deere party. It was poorly made in the sense that it did not stand up on it's own. I ended up taping it to the table. Great picture, just not so great design. If there was another centerpiece avaliable, I would purchase something else."
Review 3 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ti2ger317
Title: 

Exactly What I Expected

Date:September 26, 2011
"This was just what I have come to expect with previous purchases. Perfect for my 3 yr old who is in LOVE with John Deere!"
Review 4 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: msbergie
Location: Rural Indiana
Title: 

made nice centerpiece for cake table

Date:March 18, 2011
"this item was bent when it arrived. Product should be better proteced before boxed for shipment"
Review 5 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjork5
Location: East Granby
Title: 

Ours kept falling down

Date:February 7, 2011
"This centerpiece couldn't be the centerpiece becasue it wouldn't stand up. We tried bending in all different directions and nothing seem to work, so we placed it up against the wall. Looked good as a decoration."
Review 6 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JustinMom
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Not worth the money

Date:January 17, 2011
"This centerpiece came bent and so I had to try and flatten it with a book before the party. Then it still did not stand well and was not very pretty. It looks better in the picture than it was."
Review 7 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: skegaldeb
Location: Mustang, OK
Title: 

Bad Centerpiece

Date:November 29, 2010
"I loved everything I ordered for my son's 2nd birthday with the John Deere theme but was disappointed the centerpiece would not stand on it's own and had to be weighted down to stand correctly"
Review 8 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Havinsmom919
Location: Chalmette, LA
Title: 

don't like

Date:September 7, 2010
"I was disappointed in the centerpiece. I know it was only 5 bucks,but I was expecting something nice than this. Looks like something my 3yr old made."
Review 9 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: aaasmom
Title: 

Dont buy

Date:June 30, 2010
"This product was poorly made, it would not stand up, and it was bent and had paper peeled off of it when I recieved it. I would not buy this again. It is way to much money for what it is."
Review 10 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: rahrah
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Cute, but

Date:February 24, 2010
"Not as large as I would have liked and the little tires at the bottom were bent so I had to straighten them out in order for it to sit right."
Review 11 for John Deere Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaA
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Added Touch!

Date:November 24, 2009
"Cute for table centerpiece, though a little smaller than we had hoped."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5