CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Invitations

John Deere Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vvellutini
Title: 

Great

Date:April 21, 2011
"Super good quality and detail would definitly recommend them to other people."
Review 2 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennifer11
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Perfect Invites

Date:October 27, 2011
"My son is turning 2 and just loves John Deere, so I thought I would get him these invites even though he might be too young for these. Boy, did i pick the right ones, because he loves them. I couldn't write invites out until he was asleep because he wanted them all. He even took one to bed with him that evening and still looks at his "own" invite everyday. :)"
Review 3 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Tractor Invitation

Date:October 27, 2011
"I purchased these for our 2 year olds party. Great addition to the party. He loved the tractors on the invite. Someone at the party was very crafty and used the invitation to create there our personalized gift bag. Very cute! I would purchase these again."
Review 4 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdayhappy
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 17, 2011
"My son wanted a John Deere tractor theme for his 5th birthday. The invitations were cute. There was ample space to write."
Review 5 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: negativepants
Title: 

Great product!

Date:April 6, 2011
"These invitations are great! They are a good quality and my son loved them."
Review 6 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmsnov
Title: 

invites

Date:September 20, 2010
"love, love theses! they are adorable and the envelope that came with them was big enough to fit a 4x6 pic in with them. i would definantly order them again!!"
Review 7 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcoombs
Location: Lugoff, SC
Title: 

Love these!!

Date:August 21, 2010
"I was so excited to find John Deere birthday invitations! These are great quality invitations. I would pay a lot for them. They are on pretty thick card stock and look very nice. For the price, I really wasn't expecting them to be as nice as they are. Shipping took longer than expected, so I will order from them a little earlier next time! I will be ordering from them again in the future!"
Review 8 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaimeB
Location: Covington, Va
Title: 

Very slef explanitory

Date:February 3, 2010
"This is very helpful item. It was very self explanitory and very useful"
Review 9 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: funmomma
Title: 

I looked everywhere for these!

Date:November 26, 2009
"My 4 year old son wanted a John Deere Birthday party, I looked everywhere finally I found these. I bought several of the John Deere party supplies they were all great. My son was so happy to have his John Deere party!!!"
Review 10 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crissy
Location: Jefferson, Texas
Title: 

great idea for kids who love tractors

Date:November 25, 2009
"my lil boy just turned two this year and he is very much into tractors. his papa has tractors and he loves to go riding in them whenever he can, so it made my decision very easy when it came down to his party theme. all the kids loved it, they had a blast. Most importantly my lil boy was very happy to see all the tractor stuff used at his party. best decision to make on tractors."
Review 11 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great theme

Date:November 25, 2009
"We love John Deere in our house and these invites are always fun to send out. My boys love the tractors and farm scenes on them."
Review 12 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kerry
Title: 

honest error

Date:August 31, 2009
"I ordered the John Deere "Invitations", however I was shipped the "Thank You notes" When I called customer sevice, the man was very accomidating and had the invitations to me by Monday(I called on a Friday). It was an honest error and would not discourage me from ordering from them again! And I got to keep the "thank you notes" at no charge!!"
Review 13 for John Deere Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tdst
Location: Napervillle, IL
Title: 

A cute beginning

Date:July 14, 2009
"These invitations are on a thick card stock which was impressive. We have all seen the cheaper, paper ones. Great space for all of the information. I received several comments on the uniqueness of the invitations theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Invitations
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 11
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5