CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Napkins

John Deere Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6 1/2" x 6 1/2".
Average Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Napkins
Review 1 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Title: 

Cute Napkins!

Date:January 23, 2013
" These went well with the rest of the John Deere/Tractor theme for our sons birthday. Good quality and a decent amount for the price. "
Review 2 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Napkins

Date:January 17, 2013
" What can I say I have never found a decorative napkin that actually works well for napkins they always stick to your hands and makes a bigger mess than anything. These are the same way but when a four year old squeals with delight because he has tractor napkins it makes it worth while because honestly does anyone think a four year old boy cares if his hands are dirty at a tractor party! "
Review 3 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeof5
Location: Strawberry Plains, TN
Title: 

Great addition to party!

Date:August 20, 2012
" The napkins match the cups perfectly! They look great! "
Review 4 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TXKat
Location: Texas
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:March 26, 2012
" The John Deere items were a huge hit with the birthday boy! "
Review 5 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Copa
Location: Crosby, Texas
Title: 

Great napkins

Date:March 7, 2012
" I have twins who were turning 3! They love John Deere tractors, so we went with the John Deere theme! The napkins were great, thick for messy hands! We also got some other John Deere products & everything exceded our expectations! We will definitely use Celebrate Express for future birthday parties and any other party where we'll need party supplies! Thanks for offering such good products at reasonable prices! "
Review 6 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamawolfe
Title: 

Overall great product

Date:March 6, 2012
" This is my second time ordering this product for my kids' birthday parties. The napkins are brightly colored, very thick and absorbant. They are the least expensive price for identical item between several websites. "
Review 7 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoTulsa
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Great for boys!

Date:March 4, 2012
" My grandson's BD was a big hit thanks to Celebrate Express. We appreciate their great site and excellent customer service!!!! "
Review 8 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

great

Date:February 16, 2012
" not a bad idea to buy the matching napkins if your buying everything else. you will not find john deere products like this any wheres else... "
Review 9 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3greatboys
Title: 

Perfect for my tractor loving boy

Date:October 3, 2011
" These are really cute and my son loved them. He is so excited to use them for his school birthday! "
Review 10 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paramoregirl
Location: Riverton WY
Title: 

fantastic

Date:September 24, 2011
" I have always purchased from this store for all my party needs for my kids. Great store good deals. Living in the country there are no party stores for a few hundred miles and this was the most affordable with fast shipping. Beats the gas and driving hours to the next town. "
Review 11 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldgmom
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 30, 2011
" These napkins are not only cute but very thick - definitely not those thing cheap ones you might get elsewhere. "
Review 12 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: simplysommer
Title: 

Perfect

Date:May 23, 2011
" These were the perfect additon to my Son's tractor b-day party. They were nice and large and well made. "
Review 13 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursie
Location: Lincoln, NE
Title: 

Good strong napkins

Date:February 27, 2011
" I bought these for my son's John Deere birthday party at preschool and they were GREAT!!!!!! I couldn't find any in town and desperately needed some as we was dead set on them. I was impressed that they were just as good as the napkins I have bought at Hallmark before! Great product!! "
Review 14 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gfrmom
Title: 

great

Date:February 25, 2011
" it is what it is. great quality and it looks great on the table as decor "
Review 15 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjork5
Location: East Granby
Title: 

Great size for clean up

Date:February 7, 2011
" The picture on the napkins were great. My son was so excited to see all the tractors on everything. The size of these were the best part, they were big enough to clean up after 3 yr. old boys eating cake & ice cream. Very pleased. "
Review 16 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfSon
Title: 

Really neat napkins

Date:January 26, 2011
" These added a great decorative touch to a John Deere party. My son pointed out that each tractor on the napkin is different - nice touch! "
Review 17 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ENMOMMA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:December 9, 2010
" These were really cute! They worked out great and made a great compliment to the other party supplies. "
Review 18 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bridg
Date:July 10, 2010
" So cute my son was so excited when these arrived big hit! "
Review 19 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TractorBoysMOM1
Title: 

Love it.

Date:March 30, 2010
" My boys loved it and the company was easy to work with. "
Review 20 for John Deere Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: charette
Location: torrington,ct
Title: 

best

Date:February 21, 2010
" I plan to get more of the tarctor napkins because I want to do a banner for his birthday and I want one for his scrapbook
I want everything to look really cool for his second birthday
he will be two thi year in july
he loves tractors
"
1 2 next>>