CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Dinner Plates

John Deere Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Dinner Plates
Review 1 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Tractor plates

Date:October 27, 2011
"I purchased these platees to go with our tractor themed party. They were a big hit. The kids loved them. Sturdy for paper plates. No complaints."
Review 2 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMommy
Location: Belford, NJ
Title: 

John Deere Rocks!

Date:August 3, 2013
"My son just turned 4yrs. Old and he loves John Deere. We always use this site for our birthday party products!"
Review 3 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:January 23, 2013
"Went well with the tractor theme, would reccomend."
Review 4 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TJoS
Title: 

Great product

Date:July 20, 2012
"Very good quality. Great picture of John Deere tractor. Kids loved them!"
Review 5 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCmommy
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Adorable

Date:May 1, 2012
"My daughter wanted a green tractor party and I was able to order these items last minute. These plates were sturdy for kid food and were colorful and adorable."
Review 6 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamawolfe
Title: 

Overall great product

Date:March 6, 2012
"This my second time ordering these plates for my kids' birthday parties. The plates are very sturdy and work very well for holding multiple food items. The image and design is sharp and brightly colored. They match perfectly with the John Deere napkins."
Review 7 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cash
Title: 

son loved it

Date:August 18, 2011
"there very durable very nice my three year old son loved them"
Review 8 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtocheyandwyatt
Title: 

Exactly what I hoped for!

Date:April 11, 2011
"All of the items I purchased for my son's "Tractor party" as he called it- were perfect."
Review 9 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HuntsMom
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:March 9, 2011
"These were perfect for my son's 4th birthday its just what I needed and I found them here for the best price. They are perfect"
Review 10 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sambam4
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

John Deere Plates

Date:February 22, 2011
"This plates are so cute! Very realistic and my son in so excited about using them for his upcoming 3rd birthday."
Review 11 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjork5
Location: East Granby
Title: 

Very good size

Date:February 7, 2011
"these dinner plates were a very good size and sturdy. I even cut the pizza directly one them and the kids just loved the whole tractor theme."
Review 12 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfSon
Title: 

Great dinner plates

Date:January 26, 2011
"These plates are thicker than normal paper plates so good for meal time for kids - great picture"
Review 13 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: roscoe
Title: 

good for boys

Date:January 16, 2011
"We bought these for my son's 3rd birthday. They are bright and he enjoyed them. I was wanting some that looked more cartoon like, but could not find any. These worked fine though"
Review 14 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvJohnDeere
Title: 

Plates

Date:December 1, 2010
"Plates are hard to find anywhere else. Great product."
Review 15 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Boyz
Location: Lynchburg, VA
Title: 

Great Product & Fast Shipping

Date:April 13, 2010
"I was leery about ordering online for birthday supplies esp. from a company I wasn't familiar with but the John Deere theme was discontinued from our local party store. Ordered several JD items and items are exactly as pictured and they arrived 5 days before promised!! The prices are very comparable (if not cheaper) than in-store prices! Will definitely order from here again!"
Review 16 for John Deere Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun theme

Date:November 25, 2009
"My boys are John Deere fans, and they love having these plates for birthday parties. This is our second John Deere party for our older son, who's now 6. The plates are the perfect size for cake and ice cream."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5