CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Party Favor Box

John Deere Party Favor Box

Plant these fun favor boxes in your party guests hands and they’ll sprout smiles instantly. Each box includes a John Deere notepad*, a John Deere blowout*, a John Deere sticker sheet*, a 5" plush cow, corn squirter, and crayons. Some ADULT assembly required. *This item is an officially licensed John Deere product.
Average Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Party Favor Box
Review 1 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momextrordinair
Title: 

Exactly what it looks like online!

Date:March 14, 2011
" It is exactly what we wanted it to be. My daughter is turning 14 and she loves it!!! "
Review 2 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BurgBulldog
Location: Central IN
Title: 

Perfect gift for little guests!

Date:July 2, 2013
" The John Deere party favor box is the easiest and coolest party favor I've come across. I only bought one as a fun gift for my toddler (along w/other John Deere party items). It contains quality items that kids will have fun with. Definitely recommend! "
Review 3 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Pricey

Date:January 17, 2013
" Kind of expensive but when you break it down it's only .71 per item and you don't have to worry about trying to put together a good party favor box to match the theme! The kids loved the items and it wasn't the same ole boring items. My only complaint is the blower, I wanted to have blowers for everyone at the party not just the boys but since they got blowers in their boxes and the girls didn't I decided against blowers maybe something else should be submitted! "
Review 4 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fiffersmom
Location: Roswell, NM
Title: 

Cute and fun

Date:September 4, 2012
" The kids loved these! I had to buy one for the birthday boy, too even though it was his birthday and he got other gifts. "
Review 5 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Photogmom
Title: 

Kids loved 'em!

Date:May 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These little boxes were super simple to assemble & the kids went crazy over them! They all love playing with the corn cob squirter in the bathtub & of course, the stickers immediately went straight on their faces! Who doesn't love blowhorns, too?! Overall, for $5, you definitely get a lot of fun! GREAT FAVOR! "
Review 6 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kjstss
Location: centennial co
Title: 

my son loved it

Date:February 27, 2012
" Got this for my sons third birthday and he loved it. "
Review 7 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

OMG ADORABLE!!!!!

Date:February 16, 2012
" absolute best value for your money. so cute and covers all your bases when it comes to doggy bags for kids. def recommend "
Review 8 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lauritad
Location: sherwood park,AB
Title: 

SOOO CUTE

Date:November 2, 2011
" all the kids ant they mothers love it great product highly recommend this "
Review 9 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:October 17, 2011
" I thought these were so cute and has a nice variety of items. Kids really enjoyed them! "
Review 10 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: missmatty
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Cutest party box ever!

Date:September 28, 2011
" The kids LOVED these and they were fun for all ages and gender! Although I still added some extras. The kids liked having the little box to carry instead of the plastic bags where the handles always tear. These were perfect! "
Review 11 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TractorMomma
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Excellent Party Favors!

Date:July 19, 2011
" I have been known to go way overboard on my parties and party favors, and I have high expectations when it comes to purchasing things like this...BUT I was NOT disappointed! The boxes are super cute! I got half in green and half in pink, and they are just adorable! I think the kids are really going to like all their goodies...my own kids can't wait for the party so they can finally have theirs. They were out of the green notepads so they were substituted for a mini color book. That was a bit disappointing. And the crayon boxes were beat up. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase and feel like I saved a lot of money in gas running around town buying various party favors...and I saved a lot of time!!! Bonus! "
Review 12 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettynpink57
Title: 

Terrific Buy !

Date:May 17, 2011
" The Gift Boxes always match your theme, price is good, and filled the kid friendly stuff ! Birthday kids always love to recieve them at my parties ! "
Review 13 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmer
Title: 

good present

Date:April 11, 2011
" gave this to a deere lover for a birthday but pretty good as a party favor box:) "
Review 14 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: buffytta
Location: Elk River, MN
Title: 

Wow! Great Everything. . .

Date:April 6, 2011
" I was very impressed with the fast service and speedy delivery. I will definetly reccomend you to everyone. "
Review 15 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthaxt
Date:April 3, 2011
" How cute is this set up!? I got these for the boys and the pink JD boxes for the girls :) "
Review 16 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthax
Date:April 2, 2011
" so very fun and so very cute! The only thing I did wrong, was order them individually instead of a package add on which wouldve saved me some money. Would purchase again. "
Review 17 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scottie3
Location: York, PA
Title: 

Really nice favor box

Date:March 2, 2011
" Product arrived fast and the items included with this favor box seem to be of good quality. Kids will love them at my son's 3rd birthday party. "
Review 18 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rlm123
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Party Favors

Date:February 21, 2011
" Love these boxes, and everything comes with them - made my Planning of a 3 year old's B-day party that much easier. All you have to do is put them together. "
Review 19 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjork5
Location: East Granby
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 7, 2011
" This party box is the best. It was for my son's 3 rd. birhtday. I have done the empty ones and filled myself and have gone way over what the price of these were. Worth every penny. "
Review 20 for John Deere Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abaker
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 23, 2011
" I got these as the party favors for the boys, it was my daughters 1st birthday...anyways these as absol. CUTE! fast shipping and great service as always! "
1 2 next>>