CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Party Packs

John Deere Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
55 of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Party Packs
Review 1 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lucineide
Date:July 15, 2011
"Oh a great quality and durabilitly. I loved the colors and all my friends and my boy's little friends, were so impressed by everything!"
Review 2 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milletth
Location: Mount Vernon, KY
Title: 

Nice party pack

Date:October 24, 2013
"My soon to be 3 year old is really into John Deere tractors now and will love celebrating his birthday with this party pack! Thanks!"
Review 3 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandaS
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Party Packs are the way to go!

Date:July 22, 2013
"Best Purchase ever! Takes the guess work out of selecting decorations. Plus, you get so much more for your money with celebrate express!"
Review 4 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigmamadubriel
Location: albuquerque, Nm
Title: 

great product

Date:February 25, 2012
"Very cool. Placemats better quality than I expected. Nephew loved it."
Review 5 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbrasser
Title: 

John Deere

Date:February 14, 2012
"All of the items were great! My son just loved it and all the kids took home a John Deere placemat with fun activities on the back. The order arrived within a few days in plenty of time for the party. I will definately order from this comapany again!"
Review 6 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HondaTNT
Location: NC
Title: 

Deer me

Date:October 13, 2011
"Great for 8 kids. Would be better if you could get a his and hers in this package. My son loved it!"
Review 7 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: telly
Location: australia
Title: 

Purchases has the wow factor but

Date:September 21, 2011
"all products from this order were great except the crayons melted, the invitations are bent and so are the sticker sheet for such a large order and expensive one was hoping that these things would not have happen"
Review 8 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jck201
Title: 

John deere party

Date:August 18, 2011
"It was nice to have a full set that you can buy for cheaper then the big set."
Review 9 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABLW
Title: 

Great Products but missing one piece

Date:August 15, 2011
"I have ordered from Celebrate Express for several years now and I absolutely love the ease and simplicity of ordering. The products are great and the children always love the toys; and, I get great compliments on the decorations by the parents. This order however, I was missing a small plush cow for one of the favor boxes. I did not check each favor items when it arrived, but instead only the decorations, plates, etc. Since I just put them together today and It is too close to my son's bday to get another one sent to me, I will be searching around for the next few days looking for a small cow. I will continue to order from the company, but I will be checking A LOT more closely when it arrives next time."
Review 10 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: FrannieMay
Location: Parsons, West Virginia
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 5, 2011
"We purchased this John Deere Deluxe package for our sons 2nd Birthday. It was everything and more. The colors were nice and bright and the favor boxes were absolutely adorable!!! If your son loves tractors, like ours does, you will not be dissatisfied with this John Deere Birthday set."
Review 11 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melnbuddy
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 25, 2011
"LOVE IT ... LOVE IT... LOVE IT...I HAVE ALWAYS BOUGHT EVERYTHING INDIVDUAL BUT THIS TIME I DECIDED TO BUY THE PACKAGE AND SO GLAD I DID. IT WAS SO WORTH THE MONEY. MY 4YR OLD SON LOVES IT."
Review 12 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracey35
Location: Kresgeville, PA
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:May 25, 2011
"I was very happy with the Deluxe Pary Pack. It has everything you need for a great party! Ordered a few extra plates and napkins and the boy and girl John Deere favor boxes and we were set!! I will definatly use this site again for my next child's party."
Review 13 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jthax
Date:April 2, 2011
"SO above and beyond satisfied! Next time, i would buy a bigger package! I ended up buying add on stuff individually..."
Review 14 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melg
Location: Kaukauna, WI
Title: 

a hit

Date:March 14, 2011
"I purchased this theme for my 2 year old who is in love with John Deere tractors. He loved it! I was very satisified with all the items and I didn't have to go shopping for additional items. It made the birthday party easy for me.
THanks, I will be purchasing again for my 5 year old birthday in May.
"
Review 15 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLindsey
Title: 

John Deere birthday party

Date:February 15, 2011
"I purchased this John Deere birthday package for my son's 3rd birthday. He was ecstatic when he saw everything. There are more than enough balloons and the kids loved the placemats. I laminated the placemats before the party as one of the party favors. Everything came in on time and was more than enough for our party. I will definitely be ordering from this company for future parties."
Review 16 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cici13
Title: 

AWESOME PURCHASE

Date:November 17, 2010
"This made it so easy for me to plan my son's 1st birthday party. Every thing you need comes in one package. No need to run around town to different stores finding things you need for a party. Very CONVEINENT. I would highly recommend getting the photo banner along with the Deluxe Package. Wonderful stuff... I love it. Thank you for making it so easy. I have already recommended this stuff to my friends"
Review 17 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rlissa
Title: 

John Deere party stuff

Date:November 15, 2010
"The package of stuff is exactly what I ordered..so cute! My son can not wait for his "John Deere" birthday!"
Review 18 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cdub
Title: 

party pack no party

Date:October 26, 2010
"Our party pack was supposed to come with invitations and it didn't so...beware."
Review 19 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stehviesue
Location: Central, PA
Title: 

Tractor lovers

Date:September 12, 2010
"A good value for the price and great customer service. If you have a child who loves tractors this is a great party pack for that special day."
Review 20 for John Deere Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MGilbert
Date:September 6, 2010
"These were great for the party they went well with all the other decorations we had."
1 2 3 next>>