CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemybaby
Title: 

watch the sizing

Date:July 13, 2011
"These dinner plates are about 9 1/2 inches in diameter, not 9 inches, as expected. If purchasing solid colored plates to match, purchase from this site, or settle for different sizes, as I am."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happymom48
Location: Granite Falls, WA
Title: 

Party Plates for 2nd Birthdays!

Date:February 8, 2012
"These plates were super cute and it was nice to have personalization for a 2nd birthday! The plates are fairly durable and the quality is good."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayerfamily
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 10, 2011
"I ordered this set for my daughter's upcoming 2nd birthday. I was so excited that this website offered themes for 2nd birthday as she really isn't into a character theme yet. It was perfect and we are having a custom pull apart cake in the shape of 2 in the same colors as the theme. I love this website and will always order from here for future parties."
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RedP
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 11, 2011
"I bought these plates because I liked the design. But I didn't buy enough and I did have trouble finding a solid color plate the exact size of these plates from a store. Would recommend buying enough plates from this website because of their in between size."
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashlow
Title: 

great product

Date:September 13, 2010
"these plates are so cute-- it's so hard to find anything for second birthdays!!!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LShields
Title: 

Only place to find this!!

Date:December 8, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I chose a cupcake theme for my daughter's 2nd birthday. The problem- I could not find cupcake plates at our local stores. I quickly went to your website and WOW, there it was AND the icing on the cupcake was they were for a 2nd birthday!!! WoooHooo!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShelleyBelley
Location: Argyle, TX
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!

Date:November 24, 2009
"I bought these plates for my daughter's birthday and they were so cute...absolutely perfect for my little cupcake! The colors are adorable and the quality is really good. And, the design is different than anything else I've seen in the stores. Perfect!"
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mixed
Title: 

Would buy again, but they shipped wrong year

Date:October 4, 2009
"I bought the second birthday party theme, balloons, cups, napkins, plates, etc with cupcakes. It was all great except that there is a similar set for first birthday and they sent me the first birthday plates and second birthday on everything else. I checked my order and in fact had ordered the right year, they shipped out the wrong plates. Quite embarrassing at her 2nd bday party! Very cute otherwise!"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSully
Location: IN
Title: 

great!!

Date:August 24, 2009
"Sturdy!! Colors were vibrant!! Helped make the day!"
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

So Cute.

Date:August 11, 2009
"I really love this theme. The plates are so cute. You can do so much with this theme."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: poppy
Location: Little Rock, AR
Date:July 21, 2009
"was the perfect dinner plate for our cupcake theme party - could not locate anywhere else"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymom14
Date:July 14, 2009
"Really cute! A little big for cake and a bit small for a meal but can work for either."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3