CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts

Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts

Definitely something to chat about! This hip compact comes with 7 fun shades of lip gloss, a mirror and an antenna that doubles as a lip brush. Break-away safety cord is 26" long. Phone-shaped compact is 3½" high. Includes 8 compacts.
Average Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 38(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Review 1 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brani1234
Title: 

Great party favor for girls!!

Date:May 27, 2013
"I gave these out as a party favor for my daughters 5th birthday party. The girls loved it and thought it was the coolest thing ever. The only negative is that the lip brush which is the antenna of the phone comes out to easily and therefore is easy to lose."
Review 2 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: faithsmommy5
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:August 20, 2013
"I bought these for my daughter's 5th b-day party. My daughter & her friends loved it!!"
Review 3 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Camp
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 6, 2013
"They are so cute for favors and well worth it."
 
My Product Recommendations
Fine Tip Nail Art
 
 
 
Neon Temporary Tattoos Assorted
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicujulie
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Girls loved them

Date:October 15, 2012
"The cellphones were a hit at the party. The antenna lip brush was an extra surprise."
Review 5 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soundside
Location: Columbia, NC
Title: 

Cellphone/lipgloss

Date:March 9, 2012
"These cellphones/lipgloss are so cute. We used them in giftbags at my 3 year old granddaughter's birthday. All the little girls loved them. They are very durable and made of high quality materials. I thought the price for eight of these was very reasonable."
Review 6 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Talitapz
Location: Florida
Date:March 7, 2012
"Moms, this is a great party favor for your 5yo, all girls love them"
Review 7 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cjh76
Location: KC, Missouri
Title: 

Best party favor!!!

Date:December 4, 2011
"I gave these as favors at my daughters 5th birthday. I was tired of candy bags and too chilly for a pinata. Thse cute little phone stole the show! As an added bonus, since I was handing them at the end, everyone was eager to go home and try them out! No tears or fits when leavng! TaDah! Priceless! Plus really easy to wash off, no big messes were reported!"
Review 8 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamakim2003
Title: 

Great fun for small price

Date:October 30, 2011
"These are very cute and good quality. A great price for 8 of them!! The kids love them :)"
Review 9 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bday6
Title: 

So So

Date:August 24, 2011
"Product is good but, the little lipstick pen kept getting lost. If there was a way to lock it in place... it would be a great purchase."
Review 10 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EEMOM
Title: 

Really impressed

Date:July 28, 2011
"Bought these for goody bags for a 7th BD party and the girls LOVED them. The quality was higher than I expected for the price. Highly recommend them"
Review 11 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellapartygoer
Title: 

Most Useful and Fun Giftbag Gift EVER!

Date:April 26, 2011
"Every single parent loved this gloss cell! They said their daughters had HOURS of fun with it and that it was sturdy and amazing! Thanks a lot for making me the belle of the party favor giveaways! Yaay!"
Review 12 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lwright77
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:April 4, 2011
"We gave these out as one of the party favors at my daughter's 6th birthday party. All of her friends loved them and we even saw one of the girls the next day and she was wearing the cellphone lip gloss around her neck!"
Review 13 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amara
Title: 

Way expensive shipping

Date:December 25, 2010
"I purchased a lipstick phone that my daughter really wanted. The phone cost about $1.50, shipping was about $5.50 and a huge box for a small item...not very green. The phone was fine, my daughter enjoyed it."
Review 14 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pixels
Location: Beaverton , Oregon
Title: 

Great party favor gift for girls !

Date:November 19, 2010
"Girls 4-11 love these at all the glamour parties I have in my store . It's fun for them to take something home from the party that they can use . It makes them feel so glamourous and grown up ."
Review 15 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TAS01
Location: IL
Title: 

CUTE

Date:November 4, 2010
"ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER 8th BIRTHDAY PARTY. CAN'T WAIT FOR THE PARTY! DAUGHTER IS VERY EXCITED TOO..SHE LOVES ALL THE ITEMS WE PICKED FOR THE PURSE PARTY FAVORS."
Review 16 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reviewer3
Location: Canton, MA
Title: 

Wonderfully Girlie

Date:October 18, 2010
"These were a big hit at my daughter's birthday party. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because the little brush had fallen out of a few of the phones. But the girls seemed content to use their pinkies to add some shine to their smiles."
Review 17 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tittipini
Date:September 21, 2010
"my 6 year old daughter and her friends could not get enough of these cell phones. they love to pretend talking to each other and putting lip gloss on (the antenna is the brush) super cute. nice sparkly colors."
Review 18 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karmagirl
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Awesome party favor!

Date:September 20, 2010
"I purchased these as a party favor for a girl's b-day celebration and they were a HUGE hit with the girls! The quality of the product is sturdy and the design is so cute. The price simply cannot be beat for the quantity that you get (just over $1 each if you order the 8-pack). I've not seen anything remotely this cute & inexpensive at stores (Target, Walgreens, etc.) and trust me, I've looked!"
Review 19 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: talentedmom
Title: 

little girls dream

Date:August 30, 2010
"I purchased this for my daughters birthday. The 6 year olds loved the cellphone lipgloss. the only drawback is the antenna brush keeps falling, this has not stopped her from using the product"
Review 20 for Cellphone Lip Gloss Compacts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: odette01
Title: 

Good Party Favor

Date:August 8, 2010
"Good quality and cool design. Everyone thought these were great as favors at my daughter Bday party."
1 2 next>>