CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Noise Putty

Noise Putty

What a fun favor for your party! Assorted colors (our choice please). Ages 5+.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Noise Putty
Review 1 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mariofans
Location: Sunny California
Title: 

Silly stuff

Date:August 30, 2010
"For all fans of breaking wind. This one is for you! Kids think this is so funny."
Review 2 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Kids enjoyed these!

Date:March 22, 2013
"We decided to buy gift boxes for all the kids that come to my sons fourth birthday party! The kids loved these and all the other items that came in the party box!"
Review 3 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2oovc
Location: Michigan
Title: 

cute!

Date:May 9, 2011
"The boys loved this...not messy, easy to use and makes that sound every boy laughs at!!!"
Review 4 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmpressTanya1
Title: 

chea and nice

Date:February 18, 2011
"I did not know this would be such a hit they played with it all night long.wish I had order more cause I only gave it in the boys party bag, the girls were upset"
Review 5 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommoftwo
Title: 

Made the party a hit!

Date:January 14, 2011
"The Kids had a blast with the noise putty. They just kept laughing & laughing. Glad I decided to purchase!!!"
Review 6 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: covertcoop
Location: Wahiawa, HI
Title: 

Good idea for a goody bag

Date:November 7, 2010
"I was hesitant to get these but my daughter really wanted them for her goody bags for her Super Mario and Yoshi party. They were a hit! All the kids loved them once the figured out how to use it."
Review 7 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamanic
Title: 

funny...in a gross way

Date:May 8, 2010
"the kids laughed and laughed. 4 stars because you can't choose what colors you get. We had a boy party and mostly pink noise putty. They still laughed at the pink though..."
Review 8 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2kidlove
Title: 

Inapproprite fun

Date:May 4, 2010
"These are small but perfect for treat bags. Once the putty is pulled out and pushed back in with little fingers a couple of times, the rude noises and fun begin. My son & daughter love it!"
Review 9 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twistedmommy
Location: Nevada
Title: 

Funny

Date:March 26, 2010
"The kids had a blast with these! They played with them for hours."
Review 10 for Noise Putty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debcruz
Location: Sudbury, MA
Title: 

Goodie Box Fillers

Date:March 9, 2010
"My boys ages 7 and 4 years old loved the noise putty! They had so much fun stuffing their Super Mario Boxes for all of their friends with Noise Putty. They thought it was so cool! Great Purchase and I love that it comes with the Goodie Box when Purchasing the complete Goodie Box offer that is offered to buy already filled. It makes everything so much easier and so convenient. I love how Celebrate Express packages their theme parties with goodie boxes, matching balloons, placemats, etc. I love that the placemats even have word puzzles on the back to keep the kids entertained! Noise putty is a great buy and very popular with this age group of boys."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Noise Putty
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5