CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Small Pink Heart Confetti

Small Pink Heart Confetti

Make your table shimmer, with this fun-shaped confetti. Package contains 0.5 oz.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Review 1 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delaney5
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:June 4, 2010
" More pink than purple. Just what I was looking for. "
Review 2 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaInNC
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

More Than Expected

Date:September 24, 2012
" A bunch came in one bag! I was able to decorate the main dinner table, the kitchen counter and the outside picnic table. They were shiny and were a really nice touch to the decorations "
Review 3 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: becs
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

cute but just ok

Date:August 21, 2012
" the confetti is cute, but hearts didn't really match the overall theme- stars would have been better. "
Review 4 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaysparadise2
Title: 

Cute confetti

Date:May 16, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Creative way to add fun to the party. You can make designs or just throw it around; and either way it looks fabulous. "
Review 5 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2FIVE
Location: Chino Hills, CA
Title: 

Good product

Date:March 8, 2011
" I sprinkled the confetti all over the party tables. It made the decorations stand out more. Very cute "
Review 6 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof21181
Location: Erie PA
Title: 

Very Pretty

Date:January 28, 2011
" Pretty pink little hearts,made the tables sparkle.Perfect touch to a little girl's birthday party!Loved them! "
Review 7 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luperyns
Title: 

cute

Date:December 26, 2010
" I know i am going to finish the touch with this pink heart confetti all over the party. In love. "
Review 8 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOLANOS310
Location: COMPTON
Title: 

BEST POODLE PARTY!!

Date:August 9, 2010
" SO ELEGANT, PERFECT FOR TABLES IT COMES IN A LITTLE BAG BUT WHOLE LOT. I GOT 4PACKS AND ONLY USED 2 FOR 5 TABLES.. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristytl
Location: El Dorado, AR
Title: 

CUTE CUTE CUTE

Date:May 18, 2010
" These little pink hearts really made our Fancy Nancy table look adorable. They are not flimsy paper like I expected; they are fairly sturdy. Even though the package looks small, one is plenty! I suggest that you sprinkle them on a tablecloth that you plan to throw away so you can just wad tha tablecloth up with all the hearts inside when you are done! "
Review 10 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

cute

Date:March 7, 2010
" makes tables look very decorative for a little girl!!!love them "
Review 11 for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetgrneyes
Location: San Francisco, Ca
Title: 

Not bad for the price

Date:October 16, 2009
" the pink confetti I got was light pink not the color in the default photo. Still matched my theme but just a FYI "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Small Pink Heart Confetti
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5