CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos

Super Mario Bros. Tattoos

Make your mark with a Super Mario Bros. Tattoo. Includes (8) assorted tattoos (2 tattoos styles), our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortie5902
Location: Parkland, FL
Title: 

Fun goody bag item

Date:October 14, 2011
" These were a hit at my son's 5th birthday. The colors are bright and went on easily. Would recommend this as a goody bag item....if they can wait that long to put them on! "
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 22, 2013
" These tattoos are a must have for any Mario themed party! They are super cute and all the kids loved them! Perfect for any gift box! "
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathK
Title: 

Fun

Date:March 20, 2013
" Tattoos are always fun, I hope they get some princess ones for a coed party. But all in all they were cute "
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBJJ
Location: Bridgewater, MA
Title: 

Fun tattoo

Date:February 12, 2013
" The tattoo's are a good quality. It would be great if you could add a couple of more images. But, it looks exactly as shown and the kids like them. "
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cant go wrong with tats in the goodie bag

Date:January 26, 2013
" These were just the perfect goodie bag filler and they looked so cute on the kids. Very colorful :) "
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: josefina
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:May 16, 2012
" Kids had lots of fun putting this character tattoos. "
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: delightedmom
Location: Ashburn, VA
Title: 

Good quality tattoos

Date:May 1, 2012
" These tattoos are of great quality. My son loved these and were a fun addition to the goody bags for his 5th birthday. I thought they were a bit pricey but these are hard to find in stores, so we were happy to be able to purchase these here. I only wish there were more than 2 design selections; then I would have probably considered buying again "
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COCO26
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:March 13, 2011
" The tattoos were big and bright. We were not expecting them to look so nice...but we were glad that they were. "
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dbati2384
Title: 

cute

Date:February 27, 2011
" the only stickers are the ones shown. i was hoping for an assortment because i ordered like 30 of them but I ended up giving each child on of each so it worked out. "
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mathnerd
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Item is as advertised

Date:December 8, 2010
" As long as you're realistic, you won't be disappointed. I'd have liked to see a variety pack, but the images were clear and were exactly what was shown. "
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOLLILOO
Location: Greenville, MS
Title: 

Cute Tattoos!

Date:November 8, 2010
" This is a great "goody bag" stuffer! The kids love them! "
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DizMom
Title: 

Great for Party favors

Date:November 1, 2010
" I bought these for my son's 6th birthday class' party favors. It was a hit! "
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: erin12345
Title: 

These tattoos STICK.. for a long time!

Date:October 15, 2010
" These are not your typical temporary tattoos - they stay on for a LONG time. I subtracted one star because we had to seriously scrub to get them off after a week. Great quality! Just not as temporary as I'd expect. "
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: midget12404
Title: 

Not Satisfied

Date:October 9, 2010
" I ordered two packs of 8 and received a whole pack of Lightning Bolts and in the other pack only 4 Marios and 4 Bullets. Need more variety in packs for big parties. "
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chelle05
Location: Haughton, La
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:September 21, 2010
" I bought these as party favors for all the kids and of course each of them had one on before the party was over! Thanks to Celebrate Express I found all my Super Mario birthday needs! "
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carly31
Location: N.Ireland
Date:August 27, 2010
" These are my favourite favours for the favour boxes. I love them and so does my son. When ordering them i ordered an extra packet just so he could have some for himself . They are easy to put on and like any other childs tatoos require a little bit of scrubbing but a delightful little tattoo. "
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckyF
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Look Great but...

Date:August 1, 2010
" I was wrong and assumed it would be more than just the 2 images shown. It's not. You get 4 Marios and 4 bullets. Not much variety. The kids will love them none the less just hoped for the other characters that's all. "
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andiluvs2shop
Location: Northern California
Date:July 13, 2010
" I bought these tattoos for my nephews cause they love Mario.. They were super excited and the tattoos lasted a good amount of time.. "
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sportsgirl
Location: North Tonawanda, NY
Title: 

Good party favor item to divide up

Date:June 19, 2010
" I split up the order in the kids favor boxes. Would've have like more variety like Luigi or Chomper. Applied very well and easily though. "
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MySonandDaughtersMom
Location: Mackinaw City, Michigan
Title: 

Nice tattoos

Date:March 4, 2010
" Bought the Super Mario Bros. tattoos for my 5 yrs old birthday party. He loves them. Unlike other tattoos I've purchased , these have actually lasted a 3 days and 2 baths. Just wished they had more a variety of images. "
1 2 next>>