CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos

Super Mario Bros. Tattoos

Make your mark with a Super Mario Bros. Tattoo. Includes (8) assorted tattoos (2 tattoos styles), our choice please.
Average Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
39 of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chelle05
Location: Haughton, La
Title: 

Great Party Favor!

Date:September 21, 2010
"I bought these as party favors for all the kids and of course each of them had one on before the party was over! Thanks to Celebrate Express I found all my Super Mario birthday needs!"
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 22, 2013
"These tattoos are a must have for any Mario themed party! They are super cute and all the kids loved them! Perfect for any gift box!"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KathK
Title: 

Fun

Date:March 20, 2013
"Tattoos are always fun, I hope they get some princess ones for a coed party. But all in all they were cute"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PBJJ
Location: Bridgewater, MA
Title: 

Fun tattoo

Date:February 12, 2013
"The tattoo's are a good quality. It would be great if you could add a couple of more images. But, it looks exactly as shown and the kids like them."
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Cant go wrong with tats in the goodie bag

Date:January 26, 2013
"These were just the perfect goodie bag filler and they looked so cute on the kids. Very colorful :)"
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: josefina
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:May 16, 2012
"Kids had lots of fun putting this character tattoos."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: delightedmom
Location: Ashburn, VA
Title: 

Good quality tattoos

Date:May 1, 2012
"These tattoos are of great quality. My son loved these and were a fun addition to the goody bags for his 5th birthday. I thought they were a bit pricey but these are hard to find in stores, so we were happy to be able to purchase these here. I only wish there were more than 2 design selections; then I would have probably considered buying again"
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortie5902
Location: Parkland, FL
Title: 

Fun goody bag item

Date:October 14, 2011
"These were a hit at my son's 5th birthday. The colors are bright and went on easily. Would recommend this as a goody bag item....if they can wait that long to put them on!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: COCO26
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Tattoos

Date:March 13, 2011
"The tattoos were big and bright. We were not expecting them to look so nice...but we were glad that they were."
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dbati2384
Title: 

cute

Date:February 27, 2011
"the only stickers are the ones shown. i was hoping for an assortment because i ordered like 30 of them but I ended up giving each child on of each so it worked out."
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mathnerd
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Item is as advertised

Date:December 8, 2010
"As long as you're realistic, you won't be disappointed. I'd have liked to see a variety pack, but the images were clear and were exactly what was shown."
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOLLILOO
Location: Greenville, MS
Title: 

Cute Tattoos!

Date:November 8, 2010
"This is a great "goody bag" stuffer! The kids love them!"
Review 13 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DizMom
Title: 

Great for Party favors

Date:November 1, 2010
"I bought these for my son's 6th birthday class' party favors. It was a hit!"
Review 14 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: erin12345
Title: 

These tattoos STICK.. for a long time!

Date:October 15, 2010
"These are not your typical temporary tattoos - they stay on for a LONG time. I subtracted one star because we had to seriously scrub to get them off after a week. Great quality! Just not as temporary as I'd expect."
Review 15 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: midget12404
Title: 

Not Satisfied

Date:October 9, 2010
"I ordered two packs of 8 and received a whole pack of Lightning Bolts and in the other pack only 4 Marios and 4 Bullets. Need more variety in packs for big parties."
Review 16 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carly31
Location: N.Ireland
Date:August 27, 2010
"These are my favourite favours for the favour boxes. I love them and so does my son. When ordering them i ordered an extra packet just so he could have some for himself . They are easy to put on and like any other childs tatoos require a little bit of scrubbing but a delightful little tattoo."
Review 17 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckyF
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Look Great but...

Date:August 1, 2010
"I was wrong and assumed it would be more than just the 2 images shown. It's not. You get 4 Marios and 4 bullets. Not much variety. The kids will love them none the less just hoped for the other characters that's all."
Review 18 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andiluvs2shop
Location: Northern California
Date:July 13, 2010
"I bought these tattoos for my nephews cause they love Mario.. They were super excited and the tattoos lasted a good amount of time.."
Review 19 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sportsgirl
Location: North Tonawanda, NY
Title: 

Good party favor item to divide up

Date:June 19, 2010
"I split up the order in the kids favor boxes. Would've have like more variety like Luigi or Chomper. Applied very well and easily though."
Review 20 for Super Mario Bros. Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MySonandDaughtersMom
Location: Mackinaw City, Michigan
Title: 

Nice tattoos

Date:March 4, 2010
"Bought the Super Mario Bros. tattoos for my 5 yrs old birthday party. He loves them. Unlike other tattoos I've purchased , these have actually lasted a 3 days and 2 baths. Just wished they had more a variety of images."
1 2 next>>