CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: joeysmommyisinlove
Title: 

cute, okay quality

Date:September 20, 2010
"this is cute, picture looks like you could put items inside, but you cant. a little unsteady"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAnthonysMom
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Title: 

Nice Decoration, but won't stay together well

Date:August 21, 2012
"This is a cute product and makes a nice decoration, but it fell apart a few times and I had to keep putting it back together."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHaws
Location: Skidmore, TX
Title: 

Attention Grabber

Date:March 23, 2012
"I loved the centerpieces, but I did not like having to assemble them."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiko92
Location: California
Title: 

Instruction not clear

Date:July 8, 2011
"After buying these, I had trouble putting them together. the instructions were not clear and the centerpieces were never used."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommax3babies
Location: New York
Title: 

Very unhappy with this purchase!!!

Date:June 8, 2011
"Waste of money!!! Does not stay together and therefore looks awful :-( A pain to put together and then does not stand up correctly and was a complete waste of our money :-( This has been the ONLY product from Celebrate Express (and we order quite frequently with 3 young kiddies) that we have been dis-satisfied with...DO NOT PURCHASE!!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinab
Location: IN
Date:June 27, 2010
"My centerpiece had a huge line across it on one side. It looked like it was smudged. It was too late to order a new one. It was easily visible so whomever packaged it had to have seen it!!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Homer29
Title: 

Adorable centerpiece

Date:February 1, 2010
"This product is so adorable I love it and is easy to assemble . For my sons birthday I punch a hole in the top center piece and hung balloons from it with a weight covered by curly ribbon it was beautiful."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kndrprater
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

great centerpiece

Date:November 25, 2009
"we got this product for our son's 1st birthday. It was pretty easy to put together and looked great on the table"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicsmom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute centerpiece

Date:September 12, 2009
"This center piece is cute..... middle part doesn't stay up though. Have to get creative with it and haven't figured out how yet. Maybe I'll stick a ruler in between the flaps.... IDK. BUt it is pretty cute. Warning, assembly is required and it could be just a little tricky.... be careful so it doesn't rip at the little tab attachments."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel
Location: bluefield va
Title: 

seriously??

Date:July 16, 2009
"If you are like me you didn't look close you just wanted matching items when i went to put it together it was a pain and the fact it just looked cheap bothered me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5