CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 14(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: angel
Location: bluefield va
Title: 

seriously??

Date:July 16, 2009
"If you are like me you didn't look close you just wanted matching items when i went to put it together it was a pain and the fact it just looked cheap bothered me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAnthonysMom
Location: Pinellas Park, FL
Title: 

Nice Decoration, but won't stay together well

Date:August 21, 2012
"This is a cute product and makes a nice decoration, but it fell apart a few times and I had to keep putting it back together."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHaws
Location: Skidmore, TX
Title: 

Attention Grabber

Date:March 23, 2012
"I loved the centerpieces, but I did not like having to assemble them."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiko92
Location: California
Title: 

Instruction not clear

Date:July 8, 2011
"After buying these, I had trouble putting them together. the instructions were not clear and the centerpieces were never used."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommax3babies
Location: New York
Title: 

Very unhappy with this purchase!!!

Date:June 8, 2011
"Waste of money!!! Does not stay together and therefore looks awful :-( A pain to put together and then does not stand up correctly and was a complete waste of our money :-( This has been the ONLY product from Celebrate Express (and we order quite frequently with 3 young kiddies) that we have been dis-satisfied with...DO NOT PURCHASE!!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: joeysmommyisinlove
Title: 

cute, okay quality

Date:September 20, 2010
"this is cute, picture looks like you could put items inside, but you cant. a little unsteady"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinab
Location: IN
Date:June 27, 2010
"My centerpiece had a huge line across it on one side. It looked like it was smudged. It was too late to order a new one. It was easily visible so whomever packaged it had to have seen it!!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Homer29
Title: 

Adorable centerpiece

Date:February 1, 2010
"This product is so adorable I love it and is easy to assemble . For my sons birthday I punch a hole in the top center piece and hung balloons from it with a weight covered by curly ribbon it was beautiful."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kndrprater
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

great centerpiece

Date:November 25, 2009
"we got this product for our son's 1st birthday. It was pretty easy to put together and looked great on the table"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicsmom
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Cute centerpiece

Date:September 12, 2009
"This center piece is cute..... middle part doesn't stay up though. Have to get creative with it and haven't figured out how yet. Maybe I'll stick a ruler in between the flaps.... IDK. BUt it is pretty cute. Warning, assembly is required and it could be just a little tricky.... be careful so it doesn't rip at the little tab attachments."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Centerpiece
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5