CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Red Goblet

Red Goblet

Kids will feel like royalty drinking from these durable plastic cups. 12 fl. oz. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red Goblet
Review 1 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4girlmama
Title: 

Best party favors ever!

Date:September 12, 2009
"I have used these goblets before for my oldest's birthday party. Just used them again for my 5 year old's party. Filled them with party favors - "goody goblets." The kids love them! Great quality, hold up to numerous top-rack dishwasher washings. The boys got red, girls got the unicorn ones."
Review 2 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanR
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Date:June 15, 2012
"These cups are great for boys at a "Princess Party". I wish there were something in blue with "Prince" or "Knight" written on it, but this is a great alternative. I'm glad they don't have a lid on them since other ones with straws are cumbersome to wash. These are easy to wash and my sons are still using them weeks after their sister's party. It's a great party gifts for your guests."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nooshnmarsh
Title: 

princess goblets

Date:April 23, 2012
"I thought the cups were great, we also had microphone drink bottles which seemed to be more popular as we were having a disco..
Would definately rate these though.
"
Review 4 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMorgan
Title: 

Red Goblets are Pretty Much Pink

Date:October 13, 2011
"We just received the goblets (arrived super quickly) and wanted to warn anyone considering purchasing that they are really closer to pink than red. Looking at the picture online you can kind of tell this, but I'd say in person they look more like a dark pink than they do in the picture. This is not so bad for me because they are for my daughter's Harry Potter party, but some boys might have an issue with them (fortunately I think our male guests will be OK)."
Review 5 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: athomas2500
Title: 

loved em

Date:June 28, 2011
"bought these goblets for an upcoming princess party for my soon to be 4 year old daughter. she loves them! decided on these ones instead of the ones that say princess because of the cost factor. I'm pleased with the product and can't wait to see the little girls faces when they get here for the party."
Review 6 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherD
Title: 

Fun Glasses

Date:March 13, 2011
"Even though my daughter was looking at fancy nancy items these items were just as successful for less $. PS: They are a hair too tall to fit in our refridge door water/ice dispenser. We do have a 1998 model refridge."
Review 7 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mominohio
Title: 

Awesome addition to the party

Date:January 21, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had read other's reviews and used these as party favors at my daughter's 6th birthday party. It was a Barbie theme and we did the purple for the girls and the red for the boys and filled them with gender appropriate party favors. We lined the center of the table with the goblets and used barbie themed paper cups to drink from at the party to avoid frantic hassles at the end with trying to clean the goblets and stuff them. It was a total hit. The kids LOVED them. They actually left them intact on the table and boys took the red and girls the purple as planned with no problems. They doubled as decorations too since they were lining the center of the table. I used pruple and green shredded paper on the top to make it more decorative. Of course i forgot to take pictures of the party room. YEAH!!"
Review 8 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dec23rdmom
Location: Columbia Md
Title: 

Egyptian Party Goblet

Date:October 4, 2010
"I had searched high and low for a goblet to go with my daughters Egyptian party theme. This was great! The color is a funny pinky red though. I was worried because my daughter doesn't like pink. She did like the color after all. But I'm hoping the boys won't object to the color! I hope this site adds a variety of new goblets, they're great party favors!"
Review 9 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovelylady
Title: 

Drink like a King!!!

Date:February 19, 2010
"My sons friends loved these red Kings cups! We served royal punch in them from a punch fountain and they made the Kings and Queens theme of the party come to life. These keep sakes cups are a great additon to any royal party!!!
Sincerely,
Lovelylady
"
Review 10 for Red Goblet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TKaye
Location: Quicksburg, VA
Title: 

Versatile and Durable

Date:July 14, 2009
"I purchase these for two recent parties: 1). a Greek themed Reading party my son's 3rd grade class was having. Red for the boys, purple for the girls. The goblets were a hit!!! The girls and boys both LOVED them and were thrilled to have a surprise souvenier to take home from the party! ;and 2). for my daughter's 6th birthday princess party!! I put pirate party favors in the red ones for the boys and princess party favors in the girls' purple ones.
They are very durable---I've put them in the dishwasher, top rack, several times with no problems!
"