CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Vehicles Assorted

Construction Vehicles Assorted

Construction vehicles come in assorted shapes, color and sizes. Includes (8) assorted toy construction vehicles. Each measures 3" wide. Plastic.
Average Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Review 1 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PghRocks
Title: 

Big hit!

Date:February 8, 2011
"Bought these trucks as favors for my son's 1st birthday party. All of the kids loved them! They were a huge hit!"
Review 2 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RavenRock
Location: Lillington, NC
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:November 20, 2013
"Kids really enjoyed the construction vehicles. They were a hit at the party."
Review 3 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: S2Mommy
Title: 

Cute but not worth it

Date:June 28, 2013
"A bunch of them came with broken pieces. The price is good but it is reflected in the quality. Cheap plastic."
Review 4 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zibby
Location: Shiner, Texas
Title: 

excellent for the price

Date:May 2, 2013
"I thought I could find some cute trucks at the stores for the favor boxes. I couldn't find anything that was as inexpensive as these trucks. i was a little unsure what to expect as reviews were mixed. I was pleasantly surprised. I got a good mixture of trucks and they were much more substantial than I expected. My child plays with his daily and it has held up well. The other children were delighted with a real toy not like some of the junky party favor stuff you see in stores."
Review 5 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bubbles1
Title: 

Broken

Date:July 30, 2012
"Not what I expected and some of the trucks were broke!"
Review 6 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hilaryetta
Location: Loganville, Georgia
Title: 

Perfect Little Trucks!

Date:May 14, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I purchased these for my son's 3rd birthday which was construction theme. The quality cannot be beat and they were perfect for the "excavation dig" activity! I had kids from ages 1-6 at the party who all enjoyed playing with these! I also used them on the cake!"
Review 7 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OneHappyMommaX2
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great Party Favor

Date:May 3, 2012
"I purchased these as a favor for my 3 year old's construction themed party. The vehicles are well made for the price and were quite a hit with all the children."
Review 8 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JICJenny
Title: 

Great party favor and cake topper

Date:August 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wanted a truck to be the cake topper for my son's 2nd birthday, but, was having trouble finding anything suitable. I found his plates on this site and these were suggested as party favors. It worked out great! I stuck 2 of them on the cake and gave the rest out as favors, which kept my son from trying demolish the cake to get the trucks because he had one just like it to play with."
Review 9 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: imamom
Title: 

best i found for the price

Date:September 24, 2010
"I searched high and low to include a construction vehicle of a decent size and cheap enough, yet nice enough, to include in my son's construction themed party box and this was it. After all the time I wasted I should have just ordered these from the start. They were perfect to include in a goody bag."
Review 10 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brockstarsmommy
Date:August 30, 2010
"A little on the expensive side, but these are a very cute addition for the themed favor boxes."
Review 11 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeiranMom
Location: CT
Title: 

All but one!

Date:August 16, 2010
"These trucks were a cute addition to the goodie bags at my son's party but, I was dissapointed that in the pack of 8, I got 7 mixers, 1 tow, and no dump trucks...DO NOT COME ASSORTED EVENLY :( It stunk to have one child get something different but, they are very cute and okay quality for the money."
Review 12 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vito
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 5, 2010
"I having a construction themed party for my son and these trucks are great. They are sturdy and a nice size. Great price too!"
Review 13 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Woom
Title: 

Good idea

Date:April 10, 2010
"They went with the theme I was going for. 2 of the 16 I ordered lost the white wheel cover but the price you pay I didnt care."
Review 14 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: at33
Location: CA
Title: 

Great value favor, but...

Date:March 26, 2010
"These vehicles are a great value but I was a bit disappointed with the quality. There was a defect with ALL the dump trucks, the other vehicles were good. But for the price, I am happy with them. They are a really great size and I think the kids will enjoy them."
Review 15 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tonia123
Location: Woodbury, MN
Title: 

Great for Goody bags

Date:March 23, 2010
"This product was great for my son's 4th birthday party which is a construction theme. Great quality! Sturdy for those little boys who can be tough on things. They were a huge hit! Thanks for the quality products!"
Review 16 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkr8
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Great goodie bag addition

Date:March 7, 2010
"This was great to use with the construction party set for the 3-5 year olds that were at my son's 1st birthday party. The kids like them and it's something they can actually play with and keep for a while."
Review 17 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gallip
Title: 

Love these trucks

Date:February 10, 2010
"these are age appropriate and my son just loves playing with them"
Review 18 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaofthree
Title: 

Good Value

Date:February 8, 2010
"Great value for the price. Chunky toys that my kids love. Part of the cement mixer popped off one of the vehicles but easily went back together. You can't beat the price...Believe me, I searched everywhere."
Review 19 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayShopper
Title: 

Great Product

Date:February 6, 2010
"These were great for goodie bags. The wheels turn easily and the trucks work - the dump truck dumps, the crane turns around, the cement mixer drum spins."
Review 20 for Construction Vehicles Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sam80saige
Title: 

Exactly as expectated

Date:January 17, 2010
"We got these for our son's 1 year old construction party as favors! They are exactly what we wanted! High quality!"
1 2 next>>