CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations

Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations

A wonderful party decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child’s bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorate everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Set includes 47 self-stick decals (up to 12¼").
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blancs22
Location: Aptos, CA
Title: 

LOVED THESE!!!

Date:April 21, 2010
" I bought these for a plain dining room wall where I was puting my 2 and 4 year olds birthday cupcakes for their cowboy and girl birthday party. They made a HUGE difference and the PLUS side is that they come off and are now on my daughter's room wall. She LOVES her horses! "
Review 2 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofhorselover
Title: 

Perfect for Horse Party

Date:February 27, 2012
" These were the perfect addition to the decor for my son's horse themed birthday part! Afterward, we put them on his wall! He absolutely loves them!!! There are quite a few and the are perfect sized. Kids will love them. "
Review 3 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bell4
Title: 

awspme

Date:September 3, 2011
" images could have been more realistic but overall very satisfied "
Review 4 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BMO311
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:February 2, 2011
" I was worried at first wether or not these would work on our painted panel walls, since the other decals that we purchased (at another store) did not stay stuck on the walls! But they stuck wonderfully! My daughter was so excited about them she put them up immediately and not one has even tried to come off! My other daughter is now wanting the same ones on her side of the room. Excellent quality and great product and shipping was even better because it was here way before we expected them! Definitely recommend these! "
Review 5 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KellyVis
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 19, 2010
" I purchased these decals for my daughter's room. She loves them. They look great. "
Review 6 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizzyLou
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Great Choice

Date:July 16, 2009
" My daughter loved the wall decorations. We switched her to a different room and they made the move very well. "
Review 7 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: subarb
Title: 

great for party and after!

Date:July 15, 2009
" I purchased these wall decorations for my daughter's birthday party. We placed these on interior walls and sliding glass doors. They looked terrific! The stickers also came off very easily and left no marks behind. Now we have her room decorated with the same wall decorations! "
Review 8 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyoftwoplustwins
Location: Western, PA
Title: 

great party decorations

Date:July 15, 2009
" I used these for my daughter's horse themed birthday party. Her party was outside so I put them all over the windows and doors in the area where the food was served. It was also part of her gift because she wants a horse bedroom and could transfer them righter to her walls. They're heavy duty (but you still have to be careful not to rip when taking them off). Nine-year old daughter LOVES them. "
Review 9 for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: indepldy
Title: 

Horse Power Decorations are a Hit!

Date:July 13, 2009
" WOW the wall clings really do stay on the wall ! They are good quality, not cheapy thin like some local store ones. My granddaughter has them all over the room! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Power Removable Wall Decorations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1