CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes

Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvdug
Location: Lindsay,CA
Title: 

knight party

Date:April 17, 2011
"Used these as centerpieces for my 5 year old's knight party. Put small knights and dragons around the castle for table decor."
Review 2 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CreationPreschool
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Perfect for Minecraft Party

Date:September 3, 2013
"These boxes were perfect for my 12 year old son's Minecraft party. It was held at an arcade, and he and his friends love the Minecraft game. I looked all over the web for party supplies that would be appropriate for the theme, and cool enough for 12 year olds. My son chose these, and the party was a hit!"
Review 3 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:June 7, 2013
"There the perfect size for the kids!
Very good quality and fits a lot of candies... Just awesome.
"
Review 4 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Quatro
Title: 

Very good for little snacks for the birthday party

Date:April 15, 2012
"They were perfect for my Knight Birthday Party. They added to the decor of the party and were useful and a good price."
Review 5 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommacae
Location: canada
Title: 

Durable

Date:October 1, 2011
"I was quite surprised at how durable these boxes are. They were so cute and the boys loved them"
Review 6 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajandrjsmom
Location: nj
Title: 

very pleased!!

Date:March 26, 2011
"i ordered all of the How to train your dragon products and was very pleased with everything. Everything was very affordable. the order arrived quickly. i loved the castle boxes. they were super cute and very easy to put together. i chose the empty boxes so we could use some of the items as well as add our own items!! will definitely order from here again !!"
Review 7 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MangooMadness
Title: 

Very nice

Date:March 21, 2011
"This was the perfect favor boxes for the lil princes at my daughter's princess party"
Review 8 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HockeyMomTimesTwo
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Excellent Favor Boxes

Date:February 7, 2011
"Used these for the boys favor boxes at my daughter's princess party. They are sturdy, very, easy to assemble., and quite roomy to hold a good amount of party favors."
Review 9 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiasMommie
Location: Simi Valley, CA
Title: 

Great Quality Boxes

Date:October 2, 2010
"These favor boxes matched perfectly with my daughter's princess party. Perfect for the little knights at the party. I was surprised at how sturdy these boxes were and there is enough room to put a bunch of goodies."
Review 10 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lalee
Title: 

Very satisfied!

Date:July 7, 2010
"Celebrate Express is awesome! Very quick delivery and the products are adorable!"
Review 11 for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelVoice1966
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Great box!

Date:June 1, 2010
"These castle boxes were easy to assemble, and held quite a bit. We put in a sticker sheet, bubbles, rings, ball maze game and lots of candy. There was still room for a small plush toy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stone Castle Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5