CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Purple #1 Balloons

Purple #1 Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple #1 Balloons
Review 1 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bosstom
Title: 

Great

Date:September 24, 2011
"Perfect Balloons for saying someone is one years old"
Review 2 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IRISnISIS
Location: Durant, MS
Title: 

Purple Passion

Date:February 7, 2012
"I decorate my daughter 1st Birthday party Purple and Pink!! This Purple #1 balloon just help set it off with other pink balloon!! I can't wait til her 2nd Party to order ones with the # 2 in it.."
Review 3 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: dtski
Title: 

Meh

Date:July 1, 2011
"I bought these balloons in pink and purple for my daughter's first birthday. We bought a helium tank as it was easier than bringing them to a store to be inflated. The opening on the balloons was much too big for the helium tank. Our other balloons were not. We worked around that. However, these were the first balloons to fall after about only 2-3 hours. Our other latex balloons are still floating and its the next day. They served their purpose, however we will not purchase again."
Review 4 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kttt
Location: Texas
Title: 

Excellent purchase

Date:June 3, 2011
"Goes perfectly with party theme. Love the color. Beyond expectations for price!"
Review 5 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Designed2BDiffer
Title: 

Pretty..

Date:February 13, 2011
"They are kind of small when blown up but how often do you see a balloon with the #1 imprinted."
Review 6 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin70
Location: Western Australia
Title: 

Nothing says PARTY like balloons

Date:June 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"If you want to decorate for a party - these are a must have. If you are able to have them helium filled, Do It! as they decorate the room all by them selves - no bluetack no sticky tape no taking down decoration after the party they take themselves down in the next day or so."
Review 7 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenniferslittlediva
Location: Florence, KY
Title: 

Diva's 1st birthday

Date:May 2, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved this pattern! Plates and Balloons where so cute."
Review 8 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fitislandmama
Title: 

Best balloons ever

Date:March 1, 2010
"We had to blow up 60 of these and not a single one popped. The color just as brillant as what is shown here. These were fantastic!"
Review 9 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofTwoBabies
Location: Havelock, NC
Title: 

Great Balloons!

Date:February 22, 2010
"I was very surprised when I took these balloons to get blown up that they had a metallic color to it...they looked AWESOME! I also purchased the purple and pink balloons and all of the balloons together looked amazing and really dressed up the party perfectly!"
Review 10 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cole79
Location: Orange County, NY
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:December 1, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Nice, vibrant color, the number was clearly printed on them, with helium they actually lasted a few days!"
Review 11 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Quinn
Location: State College, PA
Title: 

Eh....

Date:November 24, 2009
"These balloons, while cute, are very small. I had to get them filled with helium at our local grocery store, and they were MUCH smaller than the latex balloons they had."
Review 12 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happybirthday
Title: 

beautiful color

Date:September 3, 2009
"I do recommend these balloons, I really liked the color it looks gorgeous. Those ballons are going to look great for my daughters 1st birthday."
Review 13 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: beautifuldisaster
Location: New Orleans,la
Title: 

HATE THEM

Date:July 14, 2009
"I purchased two packs. After getting them blown up and stepping into the sun they all started popping. I had to purchase plain purple balloons. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. May be great for cooler weather"
Review 14 for Purple #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: toriahmommy
Location: California
Title: 

So pretty and perfect for the party

Date:July 13, 2009
"I loved the color when the balloons were blew up. And I recommend my family to celebrate express because a lot of soon to be 1 year old's were at my daughter party"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Purple #1 Balloons
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5