CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes

Caboose Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6” wide x 4” high x 3” deep. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed Thomas the Tank Engine ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oreokitty
Location: Alberta
Title: 

Completed the Train theme!

Date:January 30, 2012
" Couldn't find anything like it except on this site! "
Review 2 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PattyL
Location: Hamden, CT
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 10, 2013
" I bought these for my son's 3rd train themed b-day party. The measurements are written wrong on the description so I was expecting it to look a bit different. I measured 8"Lx 3 1/4 " W x 3 1/2"D. It was also a bit annoying to construct but they are very cute. "
Review 3 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aehr
Location: Calgary,AB
Title: 

Perfect addition to the party

Date:June 12, 2012
" The caboose favor boxes completed my son's Thomas the Tank Engine birthday party theme, Everyone asked me where I bought it because they thought it was fun and cute. I would recommend the product over and over again. It's very unique and just the right size to put all the goodies you wanted to give away in a loot bag without looking cheap. "
Review 4 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chelseakalyn
Location: Roebuck, SC
Title: 

Engine Roll Call

Date:November 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My son was turning 2 and became obsessed with Thomas the train. I wanted to have him a Thomas party- so I designed a "thomas" table-painting and cutting out Thomas for the front of the table and wheels for each child's chair but had no clue what to do for pary favors- so I shopped around and came across these favor bags and fell in love! Ordered them and when they came- it definatley was the finishing touch and a GREAT hit for the kids to be able to have their own caboose to take home! "
Review 5 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntieB
Title: 

caboose carriers

Date:October 6, 2010
" it was a great party favor to put treats in! but be careful, they are made out of paper so not too much stuff in there. it added to the whole theme! good buy, and was worth the smiles. "
Review 6 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kstone
Title: 

Surpassed my expectations

Date:May 5, 2010
" These favor boxes were adorable and HUGE (at least I thought that they were going to be much smaller). They were easy to assemble and held lots of goodies. The only downside was that they weren't long enough to hold the large traing whistles I purchased. "
Review 7 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: g8mom
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Super cute boxes

Date:April 27, 2010
" These train boxes are terrific. Made in the good 'ol USA and made of quality dense paper. Nice size and easy to assemble. "
Review 8 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kerbeysmom
Title: 

Great favor box~

Date:April 3, 2010
" These boxes were the perfect size for our toddler train-themed birthday party! They were easy to assemble and the kids loved carrying them around. We filled them up with train lollipops, train cookies, and stickers. "
Review 9 for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamawTaylor03
Location: Kingsport, TN
Title: 

Better than I expected

Date:July 14, 2009
" I am very pleased with the detail that went into making this Caboose Box "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caboose Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5