CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow Print Balloons

Cow Print Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 of 75(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow Print Balloons
Review 1 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: osukirk
Title: 

good balloons

Date:July 7, 2013
"many times a decorated balloon will break easily. these did not!"
Review 2 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Cow Print Balloons

Date:October 10, 2013
"Love these adorable balloons. Are pairing them with the Barnyard collection items for our farm themed birthday party for our son who is turning one!"
Review 3 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

Love these balloons

Date:May 13, 2013
"These were the perfect touch for our barnyard party!"
Review 4 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Cutest Balloon

Date:April 5, 2013
"These have got to be some of the cutest balloons I have ever seen. The picture doesn't look like much, but they came with a package deal. Once I pulled them out I was tickled by how cute they are!"
Review 5 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktgoody
Title: 

Ballons

Date:March 10, 2013
"They were just what we needed for a cowboy theme baby shower!"
Review 6 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 25, 2012
"These ballons are adorable on the website but even more adorable in person."
Review 7 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Party accesssory

Date:August 8, 2012
"These balloons were absolutely adorable. They were the perfect addition to my little girl's farm party!"
Review 8 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmom2
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Fun Factor

Date:July 11, 2012
"Paired them up with red balloons and they looked great at the party!"
Review 9 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauK
Location: SD
Title: 

Dissapointing

Date:June 19, 2012
"These balloons looked really good in the photo but the quality is not very good and the black color is actually a dark shade of grey. Despite this, all the other items I've ordered were great."
Review 10 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Date:April 4, 2012
"We were looking for balloons to go with barnyard them and I saw these balloons and I was like they are perfect. Got them in got them blown up and they were the cutest balloons loved them and perfect for farm themed birthday."
Review 11 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Looked great, but deflated quickly

Date:March 28, 2012
"These deflated more quickly than other balloons that we've used, but they really did look great. Just wish they would have held up a bit longer. They were falling down before the end of the party!"
Review 12 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjsances
Location: riverside, ca
Title: 

a touch of fun

Date:March 13, 2012
"we used these along with the bandana print and solid color balloons for fun decorations at our sons farm them birthday."
Review 13 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nevalia
Title: 

Guests loved them!

Date:March 8, 2012
"They were the first balloons to be picked, when handing out balloons at the end of my daughters party. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 14 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meller
Title: 

Hurd of cows!!

Date:January 13, 2012
"We used these as centerpieces and at the end of the party, we gave one balloon to each child as a thank you for attending. Also, a future idea. We had people dress as farmers in bibs and flannels. It was a fun theme and I will probably order from this site every time I host a party!!"
Review 15 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

OMG-- COOL !

Date:November 2, 2011
"Finding balloons with a cow print was so unexpected -- LOVE this product ! What a fun idea to have for the b-day party!"
Review 16 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mckinley727
Title: 

Loved these

Date:October 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These balloons were a big hit at my sons first 1st barnyard bash! They completed the look!"
Review 17 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashbuz
Location: Bridgeport AL
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 26, 2011
"These balloons matched our theme perfectly! Too cute!"
Review 18 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess2204
Title: 

Super Happy

Date:August 4, 2011
"My daughter loved her cow print ballons for her Toy Story 3 "Jessie" party!!"
Review 19 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dns3311
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Bad quality

Date:August 3, 2011
"I bought a pkg for my son's cow themed birthday. They were very cute but 2 of the 6 were damaged when blown up. They had holes in them at the top of the balloon!! I would NOT RECOMMEND this product!!"
Review 20 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kp19
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Prefect for a farm party!

Date:May 25, 2011
"I got enough of these balloons for all the kids to take1 home after the party. They loved them and went perfect with the farm party."
1 2 3 next>>