CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cow Print Balloons

Cow Print Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71 of 75(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cow Print Balloons
Review 1 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nevalia
Title: 

Guests loved them!

Date:March 8, 2012
" They were the first balloons to be picked, when handing out balloons at the end of my daughters party. I would definitely recommend them. "
Review 2 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: adw52309
Location: PA
Title: 

Cow Print Balloons

Date:October 10, 2013
" Love these adorable balloons. Are pairing them with the Barnyard collection items for our farm themed birthday party for our son who is turning one! "
Review 3 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: osukirk
Title: 

good balloons

Date:July 7, 2013
" many times a decorated balloon will break easily. these did not! "
Review 4 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

Love these balloons

Date:May 13, 2013
" These were the perfect touch for our barnyard party! "
Review 5 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Cutest Balloon

Date:April 5, 2013
" These have got to be some of the cutest balloons I have ever seen. The picture doesn't look like much, but they came with a package deal. Once I pulled them out I was tickled by how cute they are! "
Review 6 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktgoody
Title: 

Ballons

Date:March 10, 2013
" They were just what we needed for a cowboy theme baby shower! "
Review 7 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NetNet
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 25, 2012
" These ballons are adorable on the website but even more adorable in person. "
Review 8 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Party accesssory

Date:August 8, 2012
" These balloons were absolutely adorable. They were the perfect addition to my little girl's farm party! "
Review 9 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmom2
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Fun Factor

Date:July 11, 2012
" Paired them up with red balloons and they looked great at the party! "
Review 10 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauK
Location: SD
Title: 

Dissapointing

Date:June 19, 2012
" These balloons looked really good in the photo but the quality is not very good and the black color is actually a dark shade of grey. Despite this, all the other items I've ordered were great. "
Review 11 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Date:April 4, 2012
" We were looking for balloons to go with barnyard them and I saw these balloons and I was like they are perfect. Got them in got them blown up and they were the cutest balloons loved them and perfect for farm themed birthday. "
Review 12 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Looked great, but deflated quickly

Date:March 28, 2012
" These deflated more quickly than other balloons that we've used, but they really did look great. Just wish they would have held up a bit longer. They were falling down before the end of the party! "
Review 13 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjsances
Location: riverside, ca
Title: 

a touch of fun

Date:March 13, 2012
" we used these along with the bandana print and solid color balloons for fun decorations at our sons farm them birthday. "
Review 14 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meller
Title: 

Hurd of cows!!

Date:January 13, 2012
" We used these as centerpieces and at the end of the party, we gave one balloon to each child as a thank you for attending. Also, a future idea. We had people dress as farmers in bibs and flannels. It was a fun theme and I will probably order from this site every time I host a party!! "
Review 15 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: zboice
Location: Craryville, NY
Title: 

OMG-- COOL !

Date:November 2, 2011
" Finding balloons with a cow print was so unexpected -- LOVE this product ! What a fun idea to have for the b-day party! "
Review 16 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mckinley727
Title: 

Loved these

Date:October 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These balloons were a big hit at my sons first 1st barnyard bash! They completed the look! "
Review 17 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashbuz
Location: Bridgeport AL
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 26, 2011
" These balloons matched our theme perfectly! Too cute! "
Review 18 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jess2204
Title: 

Super Happy

Date:August 4, 2011
" My daughter loved her cow print ballons for her Toy Story 3 "Jessie" party!! "
Review 19 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dns3311
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Bad quality

Date:August 3, 2011
" I bought a pkg for my son's cow themed birthday. They were very cute but 2 of the 6 were damaged when blown up. They had holes in them at the top of the balloon!! I would NOT RECOMMEND this product!! "
Review 20 for Cow Print Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kp19
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Prefect for a farm party!

Date:May 25, 2011
" I got enough of these balloons for all the kids to take1 home after the party. They loved them and went perfect with the farm party. "
1 2 3 next>>