CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Rings

Hello Kitty Rings

Features Hello Kitty's face on each plastic ring. Package includes 8 rings. BPA Free. This is an officially licensed Hello Kitty ® product.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hello Kitty Rings
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Isabel3
Title: 

Cute Rings

Date:March 3, 2010
" Love these rigns, fits perfectly on my toddler and a great idea for a cupcake topper! "
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamdrgn
Title: 

Sweet

Date:January 25, 2014
" I am using these rings as cupcake toppers for my daughter's 5th birthday at school. They are bright and colorful and fun. "
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LovesFreeShipping
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Perfect Cupcake Topper

Date:September 19, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I'm not very skilled at cupcake decorating, but I love making natural cupcakes from scratch now. So, when my homemade, all natural fondant didn't seem like it was going to work for molding Hello Kitty faces, these were a perfect save! My vision for the cupcakes turned out just fine! Plus the kids got an extra memento from the party :-). "
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: rie50
Title: 

cute little rings

Date:November 26, 2012
" these are a cute addition for favor bags; i have also seen them used to top cupcakes. the girls (ages 3-8) got a kick out of them though they are big for little ones (too big for my 3 yo to wear but she still likes them). they are kind of throw-away rings (all plastic) but they serve their purpose as a fun little trinket. "
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Courtney247
Location: Ottawa Ont
Title: 

Hello Kitty Rings

Date:June 12, 2012
" Great price, quick shipping and all of the girls loved them. "
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rome
Date:May 17, 2012
" The rings are somewhat cheap and although very cute, aren't something that will last beyond the party. But I guess for the duration of the party and the price, they are okay. "
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: englishdiva
Location: Cambria Heights, NY
Title: 

They loved it

Date:February 27, 2012
" this is a great product and i am glad that i got them. i was suprised that it looked so good. the hello kitty face on the ring is much bigger then it looks in the pic. i got them for my daughters 4th bday party i know it is going to be a big hit "
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dragonflies260
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

They were a hit!

Date:January 10, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The teenage girls loved the rings! They were great as decorations on the cake as well. They were very durable & not 1 broke, like most little plastic rings do. "
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cherise
Title: 

Hello Kitty Rings

Date:June 22, 2011
" These were better then I imagined. Originally I was going to use these as cupcake toppers, but instead put them in the kids gift bags! "
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLJACK
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

So glad i bought these!

Date:March 3, 2011
" they are bigger than I thought they would be..very cute and well made...don't pass these up.. "
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aim1974
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 31, 2011
" My little girl just turned five and she wanted a Hello Kitty cake. I made the cake myself and purchased inexpensive plates, napkins and tablecloths. I wanted to keep the cost down on the party, so I just ordered a table topper and these rings for the girls. They loved them, all the girls were wearing them. Thank you! "
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avasmama
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 12, 2010
" These were a big hit! I used them as cupcake toppers for my daughter's 6th birthday party. The girls were thrilled when they saw that they were rings. "
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: princessbeauty
Location: California
Title: 

Hello kitty fun

Date:August 13, 2010
" Good for cake decorations and just to have fun, or even as a treat in the candy bags. "
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MauiMommy
Title: 

Perfect favor for a little girl

Date:May 27, 2010
" The girls loved the rings and had fun putting them on. Great price as well. "
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: itsmeblueeyes
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Hello Kitty rings

Date:February 22, 2010
" I am going to use them on top of the cupcakes for the party so that each kid can have one to take home "
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdayparties
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Rings

Date:January 21, 2010
" Fun as a give away or to put on cupcakes or even the actual cake. Super cute and the girls love them. "
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Horsecrazy
Location: Jersey Shore Pa
Title: 

Adorable Rings

Date:January 21, 2010
" Adorable. Just what my 3 year old needed to complete her Hello Kitty Birthday Party. She was so excited. We ordered enough for the cupcake toppers and enough to hand out in the gift bags. Extras are always good!
You never know how many children will go crazy over these.
"
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Rings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TexasCakeMommy
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Perfect cup cake accessory

Date:January 11, 2010
" I used these Hello Kitty rings on top on home-made cup cakes for my daughter's 6th birthday. She got to stick the rings in herself too. The kids loved it and they got a ring to top it off. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hello Kitty Rings
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5