CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink

Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink

Each package includes 8 forks and 8 spoons in a vibrant color. Durable plastic.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Review 1 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Beautiful Color

Date:February 6, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very durable! Bright Pink in color!
Loved, loved, loved them!
"
Review 2 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCBsMom
Location: Clinton, MD
Title: 

Perfect

Date:September 3, 2013
"These were perfect for my daughter's 7th birthday. The favors, the favor box, the decorations were all absolutely wonderful."
Review 3 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Nice quality

Date:May 21, 2013
"These came with the birthday package, nice quality for plastic ware."
Review 4 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krock
Date:June 30, 2012
"I loved the colour and a few people at the party commented on how durable they were!"
Review 5 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Location: Cass city
Title: 

Wow amazing 1St birthday

Date:June 18, 2012
"Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!!"
Review 6 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SusanR
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Love the Color!

Date:June 15, 2012
"It's the perfect color for a "Princess Party"! The color really made the food table pop out."
Review 7 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
"Very durable. Color is exactly as shown. Very bright."
Review 8 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelliJK83
Location: Montana
Title: 

Great

Date:June 9, 2012
"Everyhing I needed ... great color ... matched everything!
If you are eating very heavy food I would suggest not buying these, as they tend to bend a little. But for fruit/cake etc they were great!"
Review 9 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva7
Title: 

Stuff great for first birthday

Date:June 1, 2012
"I really liked the stuff for my daughters first birthday. The colors were great."
Review 10 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shell1993
Location: Rowlett, Tx
Title: 

Perfect Color

Date:April 20, 2012
"These are the perfect color for my daughter's first sleepover and will go well with the color theme."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akowhi
Location: New York City
Title: 

Beautiful utensils

Date:March 6, 2012
"Went great with the Hello Kitty theme I did for my daughters birthday ;)"
Review 12 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMB8203
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 6, 2012
"These are great utensils...high quality, very study. Definately not the cheap, flimsy, plastic stuff you usually find for this price. I will get all my plastic utensels from you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TNMomof2
Title: 

Perfect color

Date:October 5, 2011
"Love how these coordinate with all of our other products. Can't wait to use these for our daughter's party!"
Review 14 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyChick
Title: 

Beautiful Color

Date:August 22, 2011
"I love the vibrant, unique color of these forks and spoons! The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is because I think a regular hot pink/magenta color would have acutally matched the party supplies I bought better. These actually have a slight purple-ish tint to them. But they are beautiful!"
Review 15 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SheriLeigh79
Location: Yuba City, CA
Title: 

Good And Strong

Date:April 22, 2011
"I love the forks and spoons that Celebrate Express carries. They come in a variety of colors and are very strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmiss
Title: 

Great Color

Date:January 31, 2011
"These were great for our party - nice color and very affordable and we didn't need any knives!"
Review 17 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trenifer
Location: Boyce, LA
Title: 

Match Great

Date:November 15, 2010
"I purchased these with the pink ladybug first birthday theme and they matched perfet!! Can't wait to use them!!"
Review 18 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: claw0476
Title: 

Great quality

Date:October 27, 2010
"Great quality, very durable. We even washed them up to re-use."
Review 19 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DawnC
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 27, 2010
"The quality is very good and the color went great with the theme of our party."
Review 20 for Forks & Spoons - Hot Pink
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TABA
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Perfect for Our Party!

Date:August 20, 2010
"I was apprehensive about purchasing these untensils without a good way to gauge their quality. Based on the reviews I went ahead and purchased and couldn't be more pleased. The color is bold & bright and they are very strong & durable. Defintely not flimsy in any way. Great color, great price, great product! I am sure I will be purchasing these again for our next birthday party."
1 2 next>>