CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Turquoise Paper Tablecover

Turquoise Paper Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean! Turquoise paper tablecover with plastic lining is rectangular and measures approximately 54"x108". Make every day special - keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching our variety of colors to create the perfect color combination for your party!
Average Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
48 of 49(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Review 1 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: japhilli3
Title: 

Nice tablecloth

Date:November 8, 2010
"I liked the plastic lining underneath. Very durable."
Review 2 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stampaholic3771
Location: Pinehurst, ID
Title: 

Great table cover

Date:October 24, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love the nice big size of this. Cuts easily for smaller tables too! The plastic lining was great too."
Review 3 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shellipoopoo
Title: 

Good quality

Date:March 19, 2013
"I thought that it would be a flimsy plasticky sheet but was happy w the quality and the weight of this tablecloth. I didn't have to worry about keeping it in place."
Review 4 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimmie1182
Title: 

Awesome tablecloth!

Date:October 23, 2012
"I loved this tablecloth! It has a plastic lining on the backside which kept all the spills from making a huge mess. Easy to cut too if you have a small table to use it on. I highly recommend this!"
Review 5 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLongLegs
Location: Storrs, CT
Title: 

High Quality

Date:July 1, 2012
"I've always bought table covers from discount places, so this was my first time through (what I now know is a) quality party material retailer. It makes a bigger difference than I knew. These table covers are soft on top, but water proof plastic lines the underneath part, and they look great. I'm so happy we picked celebrate express... will definitely be ordering through them again for future events."
Review 6 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marcii
Location: new jersey
Date:September 18, 2011
"Great and durable i had everyone at my party asking me where did i get the table covers and of course i recomended celebrate express"
Review 7 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

stood up to a long day

Date:May 24, 2011
"durable-did the trick and stood up to lots of food and people."
Review 8 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HarleyGrams
Title: 

Nice

Date:April 26, 2011
"Didn't expect there to be a plastic cover on the back side of tablecover, nice surprise, I was use to the paper ones with nothing underneath. I would totally purchase again!"
Review 9 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brengup
Location: TX
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:March 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These were really nice, matched the Mod Monkey theme perfect, & kept tables CLEAN!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlecricket
Location: Fallon, NV
Date:March 14, 2011
"These were great table cloths. Lined and a great color"
Review 11 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashtonsmommy9
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:January 17, 2011
"Really good quality. It is lined with plastic underneath so when something got spilled it still didn't leave a mess and they are bigger than the others brands I've purchased saving you money if your buying multiple ones for lined up tables for birthday parties."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofason
Location: Texas
Title: 

exactly what I thought

Date:November 27, 2010
"This table cloth matched perfectly with the theme. It was nice and large and fit perfectly on our tables. I also love the color."
Review 13 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parkersmommy
Title: 

Great quality

Date:November 14, 2010
"I was so suprised at what great quality these table clothes were, they held up so nicely with so many kids that were tugging and moving around the table cloth."
Review 14 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilPetesMama
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Color is Wrong

Date:October 26, 2010
"I bought this table cloth to match the Mod monkey decorations. When I pulled it out of the box, I actually thought they sent the wrong color. I ordered Turquiose but it's a lot closer to Navy and does not match any of the Mod monkey colors. I looked at the package to make sure they sent me the right color and it has the Turquiose name on it surprisingly."
Review 15 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happEmommE
Title: 

Love the blue!

Date:October 21, 2010
"I love the color of the table covers! They are bright and will fit great with the Yo gabba gabba theme! They are paper, so Im afraid they wont hold up in a spill. But we'll have to wait and see!"
Review 16 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Polarbear1965
Location: Worland, WY
Title: 

Love the color

Date:September 14, 2010
"This table cover is great, and I love that it has a lining underneath. Held up well for 2 parties I had. One indoor and one outdoor. I would recommend their coverings!"
Review 17 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gaberielsmom
Location: Andalusia,AL.
Title: 

perfect color

Date:July 13, 2010
"This tablecove is true to the color on the website."
Review 18 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
"I liked these table covers. The color was perfect. However, they are paper on top with a plastic backing which didn't hold up well for a 2 year old birthday party."
Review 19 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandyB
Title: 

Gorgeous

Date:June 30, 2010
"The blue on this table cloth, is indescribable, its so bright and vibrant and a perfect match for the mod monkey theme!"
Review 20 for Turquoise Paper Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tucksmom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

High Quality Disposable Table Cloth

Date:April 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved the color and the material, plastic underneath with a heavy duty tissue paper like top that felt just like fabric...we loved them!"
1 2 next>>