CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flashing Train Keychain

Flashing Train Keychain

Includes 8 keychains with flashing trains. Made of plastic.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flashing Train Keychain
Review 1 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shash4Life
Location: WPB, FL
Title: 

very cute

Date:August 7, 2010
"Work great. Would def buy again. A little smaller thank i had imagined but still worth it"
Review 2 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaFanatic
Location: Jonesville, VA
Title: 

Light Show

Date:February 3, 2014
"These came with in the party favor bags I bought with the Chuggington Party Pack, and the children loved them!! They were a bit hard to turn on, but they loved them. My son wanted his on my key chain and it still hangs there and works a year later."
Review 3 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyFamily
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Worked as expected

Date:September 30, 2012
"Bought these for 5 and 6 year olds. Out of 4, 3 worked great and the kids loved them. One was difficult to operate - adults could work it with effort but not a child. Basically buy an extra in case you get a dud, but otherwise a good buy."
Review 4 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asimeone
Title: 

keychains

Date:August 21, 2012
"These were a hit for my sons first birthday party since there wer kids age range from 1 to 14, the teens thought they were a great accessory to thier key chains"
Review 5 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rayann
Location: arkansas
Title: 

Good for all ages!

Date:May 8, 2011
"I bought these because we were doing Thomas The Train theme for my sons 2nd birthday. I wasn't sure at first but I read a review stating that they were a good buy. So I bought enough for 24 party favor boxes. I had children at the party ranging from 2-16, and everyone of them wanted one of these keychains. They were a big hit. The only thing I regret is that I didn't buy more. For the adults!"
Review 6 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xraygal
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great giveaway

Date:March 21, 2011
"Both girls and boys loved these when I passes them out at my son's birthday party."
Review 7 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrscnj
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Fun

Date:November 18, 2010
"When the keychains arrived I was so excited. I unpacked them and checked each one of them to make sure they worked. I ordered two packages and all worked great. I am using them in my toddlers goodie bag at his 3rd birthday train theme party.Everything arrived packaged neatly and clean and of great quality and I shoped all the other party interenet stores and the price was unmatched!"
Review 8 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minhm
Location: memphis, TN
Title: 

Great for goodie bags

Date:January 29, 2010
"i love this flashing train, the quality is very good and kids love it! little and big, it's very cute and something that kids can use and not just throw away, like most of the things they get at bday parties."
Review 9 for Flashing Train Keychain
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenningsMomma
Location: Duncan, Oklahoma
Title: 

Great for Train Goodie Bag

Date:January 17, 2010
"I bought these to go in the goodie bags of my sons Two Two Train Birthday party. The kids absolutely loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flashing Train Keychain
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5