CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Gold Stars Confetti

Gold Stars Confetti

Make your table shimmer, with this fun-shaped confetti. Package contains 0.5 oz.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gold Stars Confetti
Review 1 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlfoster56
Location: Rio Grande Valley, TX
Title: 

Mario Party

Date:August 11, 2010
"Actually, I felt there could have been less stars in the package, but they were great."
Review 2 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My GS Confetti Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids had so much fun throwing this around all over the place. lol Of course we HAD to buy extra...."
Review 3 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis78
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 4, 2012
"no problems. met my expectations for what the product described."
Review 4 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Becky0430
Location: Pensacola fl
Title: 

Kids love it

Date:May 10, 2012
"Kids love it moms hate it. clean up was hard cause i have a carpet but the look on my sons face when the pinata broke and all the candy and confetti fell was pricelss.... the confetti made it more "magical""
Review 5 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HRSupervisor
Title: 

Perfect touch for the table

Date:January 25, 2012
"Loved this cute confetti! It was the perfect touch to our table that was decorated with the camping themed party supplies. Would definitely recommend these for decor or crafts."
Review 6 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zooey
Title: 

Gold Stars

Date:December 15, 2011
"My son had to have these for his party decorations. He spread them over the table cloth and they made the table look even more festive. They looked great and made the birthday boy happy."
Review 7 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: halliecataract
Title: 

Gold Stars

Date:September 25, 2011
"The gold stars r great n fun i deff recommend them"
Review 8 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMof3Monkeys
Title: 

Yummies!

Date:September 24, 2011
"My son calls the little yellow stars on the game "yummies." He was sooo excited when he came out into the back yard and saw everything set up for his party, but squealed and said "LOOK AT ALL THE YUMMIES ON THE TABLE!" Priceless!"
Review 9 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evy73
Location: Columbia, SC
Title: 

Nice

Date:May 16, 2010
"The stars are pretty but i end up not using them at all..."
Review 10 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BOYSRUS3
Location: Springfield, IL.
Title: 

Great accent around the Birthday Cake!

Date:April 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"See photo (These little stars gave our table just the touch it needed to help accent the cake.)"
Review 11 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMichelle
Location: Ballwin, MO
Title: 

FUN!!

Date:March 28, 2010
"A great addition to a pinata or on top of the tables to add some sparkle."
Review 12 for Gold Stars Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PriateMom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:November 30, 2009
"These stars helped add to the treasure feel of the cake plate for my son's pirate party. We used them with gold coins and other colored gems - it looked great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gold Stars Confetti
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 10
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5