CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dog Bone Confetti

Dog Bone Confetti

Make your table shimmer, with this fun-shaped confetti. Package contains 0.5 oz.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dog Bone Confetti
Review 1 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AD84
Title: 

Loved them

Date:April 28, 2010
"Very cute, I just wished they had difrent colors to choose from"
Review 2 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: akstar
Location: Kenai, AK
Title: 

confetti fest

Date:July 29, 2012
"great colorful confetti for decorating and inserting into cards!"
Review 3 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kfroisland
Location: Ft Dodge, IA
Title: 

Great, but a little spendy.

Date:November 22, 2011
"The confetti is great. I did wish there were more color options, but the color still works well with my party's theme. The only complaint I have is it was quite a bit more expensive than the confetti at my local party store."
Review 4 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lulu54
Location: Logan IN
Title: 

Economical

Date:April 17, 2011
"great price, fun and quirky for a Vet grad Party....speedy delivery"
Review 5 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: realredgrl
Location: milwaukee, wi
Title: 

the amount wasn't specified, just enough for table

Date:July 7, 2010
"the weight didn't give me enough information to know if I could use these for treat bags or to sprinkle on the tables. As it turns out, one package is only enough to sprinkle on a table. To add to gift bags, you'd need a package for every 3 bags or so. I would have liked some more information on the website. However, the confetti was foil and very sparkly, so it looked great."
Review 6 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mash
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Confetti

Date:February 19, 2010
"I purchased this to decorate the birthday present table and the table where they ate. The confetti looked nice against the dog tablecloth and added a little shine to the party. I also put some in the party favors."
Review 7 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jlramsey
Location: Anchorage, AK
Title: 

Doggone Confetti

Date:January 26, 2010
"I bought this to decorate my bosses (who has no children) desk for her birthday. The whole theme was "Doggone Birthday's anyway". She loved it! It was the hit of the party!"
Review 8 for Dog Bone Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMarsh
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Perfect finishing touch!

Date:November 29, 2009
"This was the perfect finishing touch! It really completed the theme and was so easy to use. Just toss it about on a few tables and it looked great!."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dog Bone Confetti
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2