CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations

John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Masynsmom
Title: 

Just what I was look for!!

Date:August 16, 2011
"I loved the invitations!!! They were just what I was looking for to spread the word for my sons birthday!!! I can't wait to purchase birthday supplies from your company again!!!"
Review 2 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: April515
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 5, 2013
"This were great invitations, everyone commented on how much they loved receiving them. Very colorful and study material."
Review 3 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristinaiden
Location: westport, in
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 1, 2011
"These were so adorable. glad i decided to go with the john deere theme they are even better in person than in a picture!!"
Review 4 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jayAnthony
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:December 5, 2010
"Really like the invitations they look just like the ones on the picture and it was a good deal now since not many stores sell John Deere items."
Review 5 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsglassco8
Location: Norfolk, VA
Title: 

Great Card

Date:August 30, 2010
"I received these invitations in the mail and they looked even better than on the website. The quality was fantastic!"
Review 6 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmummy
Title: 

invitations

Date:June 13, 2010
"I received these invitations way before the time listed they would arrive. I was very pleased when I was able to physically see them. Absoultely adorable! Definately recommend this site :)"
Review 7 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maybkty
Title: 

Nice invitations!

Date:December 1, 2009
"These invitations were great. It was cute way for us to share our theme with people. They are well made on good card stock."
Review 8 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BZYMommyof3
Title: 

Nice invites

Date:November 24, 2009
"They are sturdy and nice. Only problem was that in one pkg I only recieved three envelopes for 8 invitations. I had to give some out without the envelopes! Should have complained."
Review 9 for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jakechelle
Location: lebanon oregon
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 13, 2009
"I would definently recommend this product to anyone I know. I am very pleased with the over all quality of the product and the price as well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5