CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Stickers

Mod Monkey Stickers

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child's party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. Each sticker measures approximately 4.5”x 3.5”. Package includes 4 stickers.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mod Monkey Stickers
Review 1 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RosiePosie
Title: 

Cute

Date:August 12, 2009
"These stickers were very cute. They were a little bit expensive since I am using them in the favor bags, but I think they will be a cute addition."
Review 2 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleMc
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Super Fun Party Favor

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The kids loved finding these stickers in thier monkey favor boxes with thier monkey blowouts! I bought a few extras for the scrapbook.
Good quality and great color!
"
Review 3 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jo1977
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

So cute!

Date:February 26, 2011
"I added these colorful stickers to the Mod Monkey favor boxes. The kids loved them!"
Review 4 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyofason
Location: Texas
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:November 27, 2010
"I love these monkey stickers! I passed them out to all the guests that were kids. I liked that they were large stickers and not small. Love the theme! Very unique!"
Review 5 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: richcat
Location: Downey, CA
Title: 

smaller might be better

Date:September 26, 2010
"stickers are cute but would be better if were smaller"
Review 6 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jina
Date:July 12, 2010
"I added these stickers to the gift boxes and used them to decorate with. The kids loved them!"
Review 7 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: agcsmom
Location: MD
Title: 

Fun!

Date:May 30, 2010
"A big hit with the kids at the party when part of the favor bags."
Review 8 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandMMommmy
Location: Texas
Title: 

too large toddlers didn't like

Date:December 1, 2009
"I got these for my 2 years old's party favors and the kids didn't seem to enjoy them as much as they do smaller stickers they can hold easily. They are very cute but I wish I had found smaller stickers the toddlers would have liked better."
Review 9 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaxiesMom
Title: 

Great for Gift Bags

Date:November 28, 2009
"I put these on some cheap yellow lunch bags and had inexpensive goodie bags that matched the monkey theme."
Review 10 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2boys
Title: 

Monkey Stickers

Date:August 20, 2009
"The stickers are really cute. Except I planned to use them on my invitation envelopes and they are too large for that. They are approx 4.5in x 3.5in...pretty big sticker. I think i will use them on my party bags instead."
Review 11 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MonkeysMommy
Title: 

Not worth the price

Date:July 28, 2009
"You basically pay 1$ for each sticker. I figured that they would be pretty big but when i got them i was upset with the size."
Review 12 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcountrygurl
Title: 

really cute

Date:July 21, 2009
"This product was really cute and everyone loved them!"
Review 13 for Mod Monkey Stickers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidkad
Location: texas
Title: 

better than I thought

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was a pleseant suprise. The stickers were much later than I thought they would be."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mod Monkey Stickers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5