CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue

Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue

Each package includes 8 forks and 8 spoons in a vibrant color. Durable plastic.
Average Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Review 1 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Impressed

Date:August 28, 2010
"I'm impressed with the great color and quality of this set. These are going to be perfect for my daughter's 8th birthday party!"
Review 2 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dmassey3
Location: Baltimore , md
Title: 

Mod monkey

Date:September 19, 2012
"The colors were excellent it stood out on my creative decorated table and I loved it !"
Review 3 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: PA
Title: 

Good value

Date:August 15, 2012
"I just needed forks and spoons, so this was a great buy. Love the color."
Review 4 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skclsweet
Title: 

What I expected

Date:June 13, 2012
"They're just what I would expect out of plastic silverware"
Review 5 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenn51
Title: 

greatness

Date:August 25, 2011
"The color of these spoons and forks are so bright and beautiful! I got them for my son's bday which is an ocean theme...perfect!"
Review 6 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyrn
Date:April 16, 2011
"suprisingly sturdy for the price. I will absolutely buy these again for next year!"
Review 7 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suz62
Title: 

Great accessory

Date:March 15, 2011
"The quality of these forks and spoons are fine and the color really brightens up the table."
Review 8 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kittycat1
Location: Glendora, Ca
Title: 

Doesn't quite match Look Whoo's 1

Date:February 27, 2011
"This blue is a little darker than I expected. It was sold with the Look Whoo's 1 theme so I thought it would match, but it didn't. I would shop in the store next time"
Review 9 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Arianamama
Title: 

Not the same color

Date:June 10, 2010
"I don't know about other people, but I'm very color coordinated and I was not pleased when I received a color that was much darker than this. I expected it to be an aqua blue like the picture, but mine was a dark blue."
Review 10 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GeminiBabee
Location: Vermont
Title: 

The BEST plastic silverwear EVER!!

Date:June 2, 2010
"This forks and spoons are so durable! I have never seen throw away eating utensils so thick! I think I will wash and reuse these. They were priced cheap for the quality... Whats to lose?"
Review 11 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vinsmom
Location: OC
Title: 

Great Cutlery!

Date:April 5, 2010
"These forks and spoons were a great color and extremely durable! By far the best plastic cutlery I've come across."
Review 12 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpaMommy
Location: Greensboro, NC
Title: 

Great Flatware Set

Date:February 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love that you sell just forks and spoons in a small set like this! Little kids don't need knives, which come in most sets of plastic flatware. If you try to buy spoons or forks at other party stores/sites, you have to buy 12-25. We had only 6 at our party so 8 was just perfect. Good quality and great color, too. Went great with the plates, napkins and cups I used for my daughter's Spa party."
Review 13 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chat
Location: connecticut
Title: 

chat

Date:December 1, 2009
"not in stores - beautiful color. Extraordinary smooth surfaces and heavy-duty quality!"
Review 14 for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chandra4intx
Title: 

Good quality

Date:November 24, 2009
"These are really durable for plastic utensils. They are nice and thick."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Forks & Spoons - Aqua Blue
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5