CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Notepads

Super Mario Bros. Notepads

Super Mario notepad is a great prize for your favor box! Includes 8 notepads. This item is an officially licensed Nintendo ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigmariofan
Title: 

Better than Expected

Date:October 1, 2010
"This was my son's favorite item. I thought it would be just a thin little pad, but it has a good number of sheets. It also has the little spiky guy printed in black and white on all the pages which my son loved."
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 22, 2013
"These are a must have for any Mario themed party! These were perfect in the kid favor boxes! Worth every penny!"
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: leo54
Title: 

Mario Notepads

Date:June 2, 2011
"excellent value and the pic on the pads is perfect for my grandsons who LUV mario bros"
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyDee
Location: South, Texas
Title: 

Very Pleased!!

Date:March 17, 2011
"This product is really cute and the item looks just like the photo, birght colors, plan on including this to the goodie boxes for my son's 5th party. May have to order more my son loves them. = )"
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMARI
Location: Mass
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 11, 2011
"These are cute little notebooks. Perfect size to give as favors."
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netta
Title: 

Cute and worth the price

Date:October 28, 2010
"This notepad is perfect pocket size. Kids can bring it everywhere with them. My son loved it the minute he opened the box."
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carly31
Location: N.Ireland
Date:August 27, 2010
"I got these little notepads as one of the favours to go inside the favour boxes. Again they are a stunning little note pad and make a great favour. They come in a pack of 8 and are fantastic value."
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeckyF
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:August 1, 2010
"They are the perfect goodie to go in the treat bags!"
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shren
Title: 

Great!

Date:January 12, 2010
"A perfect addition to a favor box! I actually have one in my purse because it fits nicely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Notepads
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5