CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Product or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pastel Cupcake Plush

Pastel Cupcake Plush

A sweet party souvenir for all your party guests. Finished with a heart-shaped "cherry" on top; Measures approximately 4"H x 3.5"L x 3.25" W. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
57 of 61(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Review 1 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenKoopa
Title: 

Princess' Birthday Bash

Date:July 31, 2011
"Loved everything in the package I purchased and my daughter was too thrilled! This is where I will be buying every year for party supplies! Not a dime wasted :)"
Review 2 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBCC
Title: 

Not too happy

Date:April 1, 2013
"I purchased these plush cupcakes for my daughter's 1st b-day to use them as table decorations. They look and feel nice but the issue is that they do not stand like shown on the picture. There is no way of standing them on the table, they fall over. I am not happy with it because they should be able to stand like regular cupcakes. I don't think they will look good laying on the table- waste of money."
Review 3 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EliseMB
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:August 2, 2012
"These cupcakes are cute and good quality. Great for kids' birthday party goodie bag."
Review 4 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakeee
Title: 

Love this!

Date:July 9, 2012
"This cupcake plush is so cute! I ordered this because I thought it will be good to use as a game for my daughters birthday party. Instead of hot potato it will be called hot cupcake. Since I'll be throwing a cupcake party. Perfect little plush."
Review 5 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TraciRPhotog
Location: North Olmsted, OH
Title: 

Adorable Cupcake!

Date:June 21, 2012
"I ordered a few of these adorable cupcakes for use in my photography studio, not every parent wants their little ones to get messy with a first birthday cake shoot and this is the perfect alternative for the little ladies :) So cute!!"
Review 6 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VAFairyQueen
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:March 21, 2012
"Wow - this is a darling cupcake and the size is perfect for little hands! It was used for a party decoration and I also purchased the adorable little Cupcake Tray set. Makes a fun combination!
It made my granddaughter's little party! Thank you.
"
Review 7 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dgalvez19
Location: Union City, NJ
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:March 20, 2012
"I love this product, I bought it for center pieces for my daughter's first birthday... They were exactly what I was looking for :)"
Review 8 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: layneebug
Location: cincinnat, ohio
Title: 

very cute

Date:March 9, 2012
"This cupcake is adorable! It's smaller than I expected but still incredibly cute."
Review 9 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OLIVIAS1
Location: WESLEY CHAPEL, FL
Title: 

CUPCAKE SWEETNESS

Date:October 14, 2011
"MY DAUGHTER IS TURNING ONE YEARS OLD. WE ARE HAVING A CUPCAKE THEME PARTY. I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT CAN BE GIVIN AS A PARTY FAVOR. THESE ARE SO DARN CUTE SOFT AND PUT TOGETHER VERY WELL. IT IS JUST THE PERFECT PARTY FAVOR SINCE WE HAVE KIDS AGE RANGING FROM 5MTH TO 7 YEARS ATTENDING THE PARTY. EVEN THE LIL ONES CAN HAVE A TOKEN FROM THE PARTY :)"
Review 10 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GAMom2
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:October 13, 2011
"This is the cutest cupcake! My baby girl will love it!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrisy28
Title: 

Cute but small!

Date:June 19, 2011
"I bought these as 'decorations' for my daughters birthday party. They are cute, but small. (They are about the size of a Sam's Club muffin!) They are hard to keep standing upright...they tend to fall over easily! They were nice for her b-day pics as props though!! Price is fair, just don't expect the kids at the party to not want to throw them...they are perfect size for little hands to throw!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: larrysgirl520
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Cute!

Date:June 15, 2011
"This was a great little gift to go with the Baking theme!"
Review 13 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dynamite
Title: 

Cupcake

Date:April 5, 2011
"Was a little smaller than expected but it is very cute! Next time I will look at dimensions though."
Review 14 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cupcakesnflipflops
Title: 

Fun Accent

Date:March 29, 2011
"Fun little accent to add to any party. My daughter loves it, I love it."
Review 15 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmbmomma
Location: Sacramento CA
Title: 

not what i expected

Date:March 12, 2011
"The cup cake is really cute but was not nearly as big as I thought it would be. It is very small, and I probably wouldn't have bought it for my party if I knew that it was going to be so tiny,"
Review 16 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bittersweetshan
Location: MN
Title: 

Kinda small, but cute

Date:March 8, 2011
"I agree with the other reviews, this was kinda small, but still a really cute table prop or play thing for a one year old, which is what I am using it for :)"
Review 17 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegT
Location: Wooster, OH
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 1, 2011
"I based my daughter's first birthday party off of the theme of cupcakes. So I was thrilled to find this plush cupcake! It is a small to medium size and fits nicely in my diaper bag. My daughter loves it and when she gets older it will give her a reminder of her first birthday! The only concern was the cherry on top has a black string attached to it as the "stem". It is secure, but my daughter liked to put it in her mouth. So I ended up cutting it off all together to be safe. Otherwise, loved it and would definitely order one again!"
Review 18 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shmabbs
Title: 

Small but just the right size

Date:February 16, 2011
"This went well with my daughter's cupcake theme birthday party. It is a little bigger than a real cupcake. It's a cute toy especially that it stays with the theme."
Review 19 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosebud1
Location: Mayville, WI
Title: 

Cutest Party Gifts

Date:February 7, 2011
"I purchased the plush cupcakes for my daughters first birthday party and they were a hit! The plush toy matched the cupcake theme. I put the cupcakes on a cakestand and used it as a decoration on the kitchen counter and when it was time to give out the party favor to the kids, some of the adults wanted them too!"
Review 20 for Pastel Cupcake Plush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLyles
Location: Moore, OK
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:January 21, 2011
"I expected this to be small and smashed in the box. It was really good sized and was protected well in the shipping box. Colors are nice and bright. Glad I bought it."
1 2 3 next>>