CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Candles - Red

Candles - Red

It’s time to make a wish! Each box includes 16 candles. Each measures 2 ½”H.
Average Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Candles - Red
Review 1 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetness712
Title: 

perfect :)

Date:April 17, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was hesitant about buying these candles because another reviewer said that they were hot pink instad of red! But they actually look red and they worked well with our party theme. "
Review 2 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyJoB
Location: Goodland, KS
Date:November 12, 2013
" Great Price and nice that everything is in the packages. "
Review 3 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Price

Date:June 20, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These were a great price. Plus the added convenience of being able to order them with the rest of my party supplies.
These were a bit small though. "
Review 4 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cb3814
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

candles

Date:March 27, 2013
" Cheap, but work were included with our pack. Totally not the color we were expecting "
Review 5 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis78
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Nice Product

Date:November 4, 2012
" Only thing that I personally would have liked to see was a mix match of black and red candles instead of all red. "
Review 6 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaywishes
Title: 

Not really red

Date:May 3, 2011
" These candles are advertised as "red." I was expecting the candles to match the red spoons we ordered. They are really more of a dark pink. I bought them for my boy's birthday. Luckily they matched the "earthworms" in his "mud pie" birthday cake, so no harm, no foul. Still, be forwarned. "
Review 7 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KentuckyMom
Location: KY
Title: 

Great Candles

Date:March 28, 2011
" Great candles. All of them arrived in great condition. Price was right. "
Review 8 for Candles - Red
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baconcheese
Title: 

Buy them before you forget!

Date:January 31, 2011
" I realize that you can buy candles from just about anywhere. But it never fails that on party day, with all of the last minutes deliveries and things to do, I always seem to have forgotten the candles! This year, I added them to my birthday order, so I will be sure to have them on party day. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Candles - Red
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5