CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Puppy Ears Headbands

Puppy Ears Headbands

Get ready for some dog-gone cute photos! Once guests at your child’s party see these adorable headbands they’ll be begging to put them on. Specifically designed to fit children, each plush-covered headband features a pair of soft puppy ears. Durable enough to be worn again and again. Set of 8 headbands includes 4 spotted ears and 4 long black ears.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puppy Ears Headbands
Review 1 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmlcsu
Location: Henderson, CO
Title: 

Great for puppy party

Date:July 28, 2011
"These ears were perfect for our sons first birthday party. We had children from 3 months to 5 years old and we had no problem with the ears fitting all the children. The head band was covered in a nice soft felt fabric and the ears are constructed very well."
Review 2 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andrea113
Location: California
Title: 

Fun party accesory

Date:January 17, 2014
"We bought these for my son's first birthday puppy dog themed party. While he thought dog ears on someone's head was scary, everyone else loved them! They fit nicely and are super cute."
Review 3 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerran
Location: Napa, CA
Title: 

Kid Approved

Date:March 17, 2012
"Bought 3 Sets of these as a party favor. The headband is comfortable and the ears lay down so cute!"
Review 4 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hanna212
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:September 18, 2011
"Rcvd this great product in a timely manner for my daughters 5th bday "Puppy Party"! The kids will love them for roleplay and as a party favor."
Review 5 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudTXMama
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

Great puppy accessory

Date:June 24, 2011
"The kids loved wearing these puppy ears for my daughter's dalmation themed party. The felt, patterns and lining are very durable and high quality. It put people in cheerful moods and I am sure we'll reuse the set."
Review 6 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliMama
Title: 

Superb quality!

Date:May 6, 2011
"My daughter received a pair of these years ago as a party favor and she still uses them regularly when she pretends to be a puppy--they are still in perfect condition. Pretty impressive for an inexpensive party favor! We are hosting a vet-themed party ourselves and I was looking for a cute favor that would get used and not end up in the trash the next day. Thankfully, the ears we have had the Birthday Express logo on them, and they still carried them! The quality remains the same, and they are completely adorable!"
Review 7 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Singinglady
Location: OK
Title: 

High Quality!

Date:April 9, 2011
"I needed these ears in a hurry for a Spring Show for my 2nd graders. I was VERY impressed with the quality - they are definitely made to last! Both kids and parents thought they were so cute. AND I got them shipped in 1 day with absolutely no problems. Very competent and helpful sales staff as well. This was my first order from CelebrateExpress and I most certainly will order from them again. Highly recommended!!!!"
Review 8 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley424
Location: Keller, TX
Title: 

Really cute!

Date:March 25, 2011
"These dog ears were perfect for the boys who came to my daughter's birthday party. Very Cute!"
Review 9 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: violet123
Title: 

Fun!

Date:January 24, 2011
"I gave these out for our puppy themed party and the kids loved them. They were well made and soft. A couple of kids complained that they were tight but I gently stretched them and then they seemed fine."
Review 10 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: C901
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Puppy ears

Date:October 16, 2010
"Very cute and good quality. Ordered others from another company to have different styles and these by far were more popular."
Review 11 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellamomma
Location: Northern CA
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:October 15, 2010
"We bought these for my daughter's puppy themed birthday party. She is about to turn 3 and the headband fits great. Will probably fit some of the bigger and smaller kiddos comfortably, too. Very soft and well made. I think the kids will really like these."
Review 12 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sovinsmon
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:September 21, 2010
"These are so cute, soft and comfy. All the five year olds at my daughter's birthday party loved them! Would definitely buy again."
Review 13 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HotMama
Title: 

Awesome Product

Date:June 1, 2010
"The dog ears were great quality! Definitely worth the money and a great favor for "The Dog" birthday party theme."
Review 14 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GalasandGiggles
Title: 

highest quality I've found online

Date:February 23, 2010
"These are really well made. They are bigger than they appear. The quality is much better than dog ear headbands I have purchased elsewhere. Kids love the poka dot headband. The black ears are long and feel like leather on one side. Very cool and worth the price."
Review 15 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dani1975
Location: Centreville, VA
Title: 

Adorable ears

Date:December 12, 2009
"I purchased these as party favors for my son's dog-themed birthday party. They are so adorable, soft and are really great quality. The headband is also smaller so it will fit a kid's head. I can not wait to see all the kids at his party wearing these."
Review 16 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourgalore
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Fun

Date:November 25, 2009
"Great find and easy for the kids to wear, stay on well and don't hurt ears. May be small for older kids. I used them for 2-3 year olds"
Review 17 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: d234
Title: 

Too small

Date:September 12, 2009
"The dalmation ears are way too small... They did not fit any of the kids at my son's party (3-5 year olds) - they hurt their heads. The black ears were fine, however. I suggest passing on this unless you have some very young guests coming who could use the dalmation ears. Otherwise, you will be unable to use half of the order."
Review 18 for Puppy Ears Headbands
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: h249fan
Location: NE Ohio
Title: 

Dog party!!

Date:July 13, 2009
"We had a The Dog Bowling party for my daughter's 8th birthday. I had all of the kids wear the puppy ear headbands while they bowled, and the all looked soooooo cute!! It was a lot of fun."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Puppy Ears Headbands
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1