CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmhorton
Title: 

Top Heavy

Date:September 4, 2012
"This balloon once filled with helium never floated upright. It was so top heavy it layed sideways. It's a cute balloon, but I couldn't even see what it said on it."
Review 2 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SSPA
Location: NSW, Australia
Title: 

Great for 2nd birthday

Date:June 4, 2013
"I purchased this as there isn't much out there for 2nd was happy finding it."
Review 3 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiamiPartier
Title: 

Perfect

Date:February 3, 2012
"I fell in love with the balloon and that made me choose the theme. So cute!"
Review 4 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RedP
Title: 

Great addition to the decorations!

Date:March 11, 2011
"I bought this balloon to match the plates and napkins for my daughter's birthday. It was as cute as I expected. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 5 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: novamommy718
Location: Vienna, VA
Title: 

very pretty balloon!

Date:February 14, 2011
"love this balloon. was perfect for my daughter's 2nd birthday - super cute!"
Review 6 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashlow
Title: 

so cute

Date:September 13, 2010
"Loved these balloons! It's so tough to find decorations for a child's second birthday!"
Review 7 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amiirah
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 23, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This balloons looked great with all the decorations for my daughters birthday."
Review 8 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melbmomof3
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 20, 2010
"These balloons were so adorable, and so much cheaper than going to a party store (which most will fill for under $1)"
Review 9 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musicteacher
Location: east earl, pa
Title: 

Beautiful colors

Date:February 14, 2010
"This balloon has bright, vibrant colors and looks beautiful with the matching plates, napkins, etc."
Review 10 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IndyMom1
Location: Indiana
Title: 

cute

Date:September 27, 2009
"The balloon was super cute, but not as big as I had hoped. I am glad that we bought it though, it looked great paired with pink and purple latex balloons."
Review 11 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: megalls
Title: 

cupcake balloon adorable

Date:August 30, 2009
"What a cute balloon, perfect for my daughters cupcake birthday! It was great quality, large but not huge, and cheaper than many other cupcake balloons I looked at! Would buy again!"
Review 12 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMom
Title: 

A MUST HAVE

Date:August 11, 2009
"I you are going to have this theme party, then you have to have at least one of these balloons. You can pair them with purple and pink regular balloons and it is a cute center piece for the table or tie them to the back of the child's chair to decorate their seat."
Review 13 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: maewest
Title: 

Great party decoration.

Date:July 21, 2009
"Loved the balloon. It was a great centerpiece on the party table."
Review 14 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenMom
Location: Pensacola, FL
Title: 

Good, but too small

Date:July 14, 2009
"The only complaint that I have about this product is that it was too small. If I had known its size, I would have bought two instead of one."
Review 15 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jstucke74
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:July 13, 2009
"This balloon is HUGE and really cute. My daughter loved it!"
Review 16 for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: rj8emup
Location: Port Gibson, MS
Title: 

It was ok!

Date:July 13, 2009
"One of these balloons had a tiny hole in it. It was too late to send it back because it was the day of the party. The balloon looked great, and I'm QUITE sure that we would have gotten a refund back! We had so many other ballons that no one noticed that particular one. I would recommend checking package beforehand!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's Lil' Cupcake 2nd Birthday Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5