CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Just Ducky Foil Balloon

Just Ducky Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zleighsmommy
Location: colorado springs, co
Title: 

ducky balloons

Date:April 19, 2012
"these balloons are super cute! we used them for our daughter's first birthday party (rubber ducky themed)."
Review 2 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hussain13
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

Awesome price and quick delivery

Date:November 28, 2013
"The blue colour on the balloon seems a bit dull but maybe it will look good once filled with helium. Overall completely happy with the product and service."
Review 3 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raccydac
Title: 

Just Ducky Balloons

Date:June 14, 2013
"I love the ducky foil balloons. I couldn't find any in the UK for my 2 year olds birthday party, so ordered them in plenty of time from the site. Unfortunately they didn't arrive until 2 days AFTER the party, so everyone missed out. I tried to track them, but tracking information stopped once they left the US. The hold up appeared to be in the UK - this was extremely disappointing, but somehow I expect it with UK services these days. Perhaps another dispatch company should be looked for?"
Review 4 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elmo05
Location: Lithia, FL
Title: 

cute

Date:November 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"very cute balloons for the Ducky theme."
Review 5 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danny
Location: Woodhaven, MI
Title: 

daughter loved them

Date:April 1, 2010
"My daughter really likes ducks, and these are hard to find. Happy with the quality. The local grocery store filled them up for 0.25."
Review 6 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AustinMom
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

GREAT Baloon!

Date:November 30, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought a few of these to use as decoration for my son's first birthday party. They are fabulously cute. We attached one to my son's birthday present (a "red roadster" walker) and over two weeks later it's still fully inflated! Great buy!"
Review 7 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rommsy
Title: 

Lasted for weeks

Date:November 24, 2009
"These were a great purchase and matched my sons first birthday duck theme perfectly. These balloons are only supposed to last a few days, but my son was playing with them weeks later and they still held most of the helium. He liked using them as a punch bag!"
Review 8 for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamiefl
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Very ducky balloon!

Date:July 26, 2009
"We purchased the Just Ducky line for our son's first birthday. I absolutely love the quality of the product but wish that it said "Happy 1st Birthday" on it rather than the standard "Happy Birthday"."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Ducky Foil Balloon
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1