CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Silver Star Confetti

Silver Star Confetti

Make your table shimmer with this fun-shaped confetti. Package contains 0.5 oz.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silver Star Confetti
Review 1 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOVEMY2GIRLZ
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

LOVE'D THEM

Date:January 28, 2011
"THE Silver Star Confetti Was Awesome it maid the table pop it was very pretty and all the kids enjoyed playing with the confetti on there hair it was worth it"
Review 2 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RabeccaLynne
Location: Maricopa AZ
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 26, 2012
"I used these to top a black velvet tablecloth for my son's Star-Wars themed birthday party. It looked fantastic and really popped against the black! The bag of stars was enough for several uses; I think I only went through about a third of it. If you love sparkle you will dig it!"
Review 3 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bewitchedgal
Location: Mills River, NC
Title: 

Perfect Finishing Touch

Date:January 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We stuck these on the tables and inside the balloons with a dab of glue swished around on the inside was adorable for the ballerina themed party and plenty to go around!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Prima Ballerina Party Favor Box
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ktlema
Title: 

Pretty AND Inexpensive!

Date:December 19, 2011
"I was very happy with this confetti! It was pretty and good quality, while still being very affordable! And the bag was bigger than I expected! :)"
Review 5 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: apags
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

As you'd expect

Date:December 11, 2011
"There is nothing tricky here - this confetti is as you'd expect. It is a fine product"
Review 6 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

Perfect Addition to our supplies!

Date:September 28, 2011
"These are great and they're all different sizes, I love the way they have a mirror shine so they really seem to catch your eye"
Review 7 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaiRai
Title: 

Planning from a Distance

Date:August 6, 2010
"I ordered my soon to be 2yr old birthday decorations from this website, while currently deployed in Iraq. My mother received the decorations and told me that my daughter is already enjoying them and they were'nt even set up yet...lol. I look forward to going home and celebrating her day with her."
Review 8 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: milehighfan
Date:March 22, 2010
"Product was better then appeared in picture and provided the right amount of sparkle to the table"
Review 9 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennasgigi
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Stars

Date:February 28, 2010
"One pkg of these stars was enough to sprinkle over 10 picnic tables for the party. Definitely worth the money."
Review 10 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happystamper2
Location: Rockford, IL
Title: 

Very Quality!

Date:February 6, 2010
"This confetti is very "sturdy" compared to other confetti I have used. It looked beautiful too! I am saving it to use at another party in the future!"
Review 11 for Silver Star Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: phantomrinkrat
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Love These!

Date:July 14, 2009
"I ended up using these for 2 separate parties - my husband's 50th and then reused for my daughter's 4th birthdays. I love that they are a very inexpensive way to add some shine to tables. I scattered some on each of the tables and around the flower arrangements to give an extra touch of class."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Silver Star Confetti
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5