CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Corn Squirters

Corn Squirters

Just a little corny! Each plastic corn ear squirts water. Includes (8) squirters. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Corn Squirters
Review 1 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 17, 2013
"Cute little party favor for any farm lovin' kids my son had a blast playing with his corn on da cob!"
Review 2 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Pampa, Texas
Title: 

Excellent for Party Favors

Date:August 12, 2013
"I used these as part of my party favors for my son's farm birthday party. The kids loved them. They are very good quality."
Review 3 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: paige11
Title: 

Not Corny!!

Date:June 26, 2012
"I love this a perfect party favor for a farm theme party!!!!"
Review 4 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: J123
Title: 

Adorable!!

Date:July 17, 2011
"These are so adorable & were so much fun. All of the babies & toddlers at our party loved them!"
Review 5 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldgmom
Title: 

Big Hit!

Date:June 30, 2011
"These are very cute and a bit hit at the party. I put them all in a big tub of water so the kids could squirt each other on a hot summer day."
Review 6 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadisonMomof3
Location: Madison, Wisconsin
Title: 

Fantastic Find!

Date:May 5, 2011
"They look exactly like the picture. Right down to the rosy cheeks! Perfectly sized. Small enough for my 10 month old to hold, but not small enough to be a choking hazard! They would be perfect for any kind of farm related theme, or would make fun cupcake toppers for a picnic! I am truly happy with this purchase!"
Review 7 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaWiebz
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 25, 2011
"These adorable corn squirters went perfectly with my one year old's farm themed birthday party.
The plastic started out a little stiff for small hands, but after the grown-ups warmed them up a bit, the kids were able to squeeze away :)"
Review 8 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMotherslove
Title: 

Perfect Size!

Date:February 17, 2011
"I purchased these to give away as party favors for my soon to be 1 year old son's farm themed birthday party. When I opened the package they were smaller than I had imagined but the perfect size for my son's little hands. They are really cute and seem to be soft enough for little hands to squeeze with no problem."
Review 9 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMommies
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 26, 2011
"Cute for goodie bags, but the only con is the plastic is a little hard, takes some effort for little hands to squeeze to suck up water for squirting. Otherwise a great party bag favor!"
Review 10 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
Title: 

great party favor

Date:December 13, 2010
"I bought these for my son's 2 year old John Deere party. They are really cute and children in a variety of ages enjoyed them!"
Review 11 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheTwinsMommy
Location: Maple Valley, WA
Title: 

Good quality

Date:November 4, 2010
"Better quality than I expected. I thought they may end up being made of a plastic susceptible of cracking, but it actually has a "rubbery" feel that will allow it to last longer. Very cute."
Review 12 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovincountryinKY
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Adorable

Date:February 15, 2010
"These corn squirters are the most adorable little favors I have ever seen. Perfect for a John Deere or Farm themed birthday party. They are a perfect size for a little one's hand. I plan on putting them in the John Deere Favor boxes I also purchased, with some candy."
Review 13 for Corn Squirters
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VeryHappyMom
Location: CA
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:November 25, 2009
"These are just what I expected from the picture and the perfect little favor for baby's first party. I'm doing a farmer, barnyard theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Corn Squirters
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5