CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cyan #1 Balloons

Cyan #1 Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cyan #1 Balloons
Review 1 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IamSAHM
Title: 

Do not match, still a good choice

Date:May 2, 2012
"If you are planning to order these with the boy Mod Monkey theme please note they are NOT aqua blue. They do however still look very nice with the other colors and if you want to incorporate the #1 in your party theme it is a great way to do so."
Review 2 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Krilaur
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:December 12, 2012
"These were a little darker than they look in the picture, but they were a great quality balloon and ended up matching just fine anyway."
Review 3 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarissaP
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 5, 2012
"These balloons were a hit at my son's first birthday party. I had gotten other colors but I could not find balloons for a first birthday this cute and they really completed the decorations."
Review 4 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmbit
Date:July 31, 2012
"I love the color and its going to go perfect with my theme for my son's first bday! thanks"
Review 5 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gwinnei
Title: 

Cute and Longlasting

Date:March 22, 2012
"I bought these balloons for my son's first birthday party. I took them to be blown up 5 days ago, and they are still floating. I did have the store use the additive that keeps them floating longer, but that was only supposed to work for 2 to 3 days. The Mylar balloon is down, but these are still up. Great quality ballon."
Review 6 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babo4ever
Title: 

Glad I bought them

Date:September 5, 2011
"When i first ordered these balloons I wasnt sure if I had made the right choice, cause I noticed that they werent the same color blue as the mod monkey theme. They turned out great! Yes, they are a different type of blue but they look nice because its not so matchy matchy."
Review 7 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angel27
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Ok balloons

Date:June 21, 2011
"These balloons were ok - they worked well with the mod monkey I am one and the colored (white, blue, yellow) grouped together!"
Review 8 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDmommy
Location: Springfield, Ma
Title: 

Love em

Date:February 22, 2011
"I bought these balloons for my sons 1st bday! They are great. Love the colors!"
Review 9 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaKat
Title: 

Cute but check them out

Date:January 18, 2011
"These were really cute and matched well with the rest of the set but one bag had holes in half the balloons. I believe it was just a fluke so I would still recommend!"
Review 10 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karen928
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Perfect for 1st Birthday!

Date:August 30, 2010
"These balloons are adorable. I got them to go along with the Mod Monkey Theme and they matched great."
Review 11 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: oahoah
Title: 

these balloons did not work for me

Date:July 25, 2010
"The mouth of the balloon was very wide and we were using a store bought helium tank so a lot of the helium was escaping while we were trying to fill these balloons. They were also not very stretchy making it more difficult to tie. However, none of them popped, which was a bonus."
Review 12 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: 5678dancer
Title: 

!st Balloons

Date:June 6, 2010
"Blue color does not match the mod monkey color scheme!"
Review 13 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Star416
Location: NY, NY
Date:June 6, 2010
"Although they didn't exactly match the Mod Monkey theme, it didn't look bad when I incorporated them with the decor. The balloons are the exact color as shown, while Mod Monkey is turquoise. I would still recommend them if using this theme, as the difference isn't much."
Review 14 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DogLoverx6
Location: Maumelle, AR
Title: 

Unique Birthday Balloons!

Date:May 9, 2010
"These birthday balloons which show the number "1" are so adorable! Beautiful color and much better looking than the balloons I found at local party stores. Great price!"
Review 15 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nathan
Title: 

loved it

Date:March 30, 2010
"great idea for the price. the only problem was that it has wider opening than regular baloons which made it a bit difficult to inflate with the gas tank other than that it was great."
Review 16 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladymily19
Location: Providence, RI
Title: 

I love these balloons

Date:March 30, 2010
"This is so cute for my baby first birthday and it goes perfect with the theme which is lil' prince and I also purchase that from you guys."
Review 17 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maureen920
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Love them!

Date:January 30, 2010
"These are my favorite. The party is not complete without them!"
Review 18 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melkv
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 30, 2010
"Very cute, but a handful popped when I took them to be blown up. Although, would still recommend b/c they are so cute for first birthday and cheap. Just order a few more than you want."
Review 19 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2boyz
Title: 

Great color

Date:December 14, 2009
"I purchased these for my sons first birthday and the color of them is amazing and goes so well with the mod monkey theme"
Review 20 for Cyan #1 Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmhs
Title: 

Good balloons

Date:November 27, 2009
"I really liked these as opposed to plain ones, but the only complaint is that they didn't exactly match the Mod Monkey theme. They are more blue than turquoise. But they were cute for his 1st birthday!"
1 2 next>>