CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown

Adorn your little majesty with a baby-soft crown. Adjusts to fit. Polyester. Imported. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(197 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
160
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
193 of 197(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soquan
Title: 

unique

Date:January 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son turned 1. And his theme was a prince. The crown was very unique. Many was asking where did i find it at."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beenthere
Title: 

Celebrate in Style

Date:November 18, 2013
"Fun, FUN for being one!. Loved that this was so affordable and adjustable and the AWESOME shipping. Arrived right on time!"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KJAR
Location: Revere, MA
Title: 

Very Happy with this product

Date:August 2, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was the Candle on the cake if you will for our sons 1st birthday celebration.
I have read a few reviews stating it scrunches up when strap is used. This is TRUE it doesn't look to bad; but does cause a pucker and make the crown look off center.
Luckily our little guy is a bit on the husker side and it fit his head just fine.
CON: that if you don't use the velcro piece it does snag the babies hair; SIMPLE fix I just put a few pieces of tape (clear) across it so it wouldn't pull his hair.
PRO:
-It's cute,
-Durable (he bites everything right now)
-Affordable
-Our son now likes to play with it as a hat, and
-It is a great keepsake...
"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bklava
Location: Brooklyn NY
Title: 

Was such a big hit!

Date:May 9, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely love this crown. It looked as nice as it does in the photo. Maybe better. And my son wore it during his entire party. Our friends loved it as well. Got so many compliments."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CBWalkup
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Prince Crown for 1st Bday!

Date:April 26, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This crown was great, my son loved it and he kept it on the whole time during his party. The crown is soft and adjustable so it can fit different size heads but mine didn't require any modification.
Great buy!
"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

LOVE this crown!

Date:January 16, 2013
"This crown was the cutest thing ever on our lil' prince! If I were to make it, though, I would make the velcro adjust differently, so that it didn't bunch on the side of the baby's head. It was still the cutest decoration at the party!"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: happydesk
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Baby Crown

Date:November 30, 2012
"This is an amazing product. I was a little hesitant at first, not sure of the quality of the product. I was pleasantly surprised! This is very durable, and wonderful product!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: majlx
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

Very adorable

Date:October 22, 2012
"I bought this crown in pink/purple 5 years ago for my daughter and we loved it!! Took 1 year pics in it and wore all through birthday party!! My son just turned 1 and we bought this for his party too!! Great buy, so adorable he didnt love wearing it as much as my daughter but we still enjoyed having it there to put on!!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sk8ergirl
Location: Red bank nj
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:August 11, 2012
"This is the best product I've bought an also bought a few other things! I would deff shop here again, matter of fact i will but from here every year for my sons birthday, I love the stuff! I'm very pleased!
Jen
"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WeeBearsMom
Location: Montana
Title: 

Great Birthday Prop

Date:August 10, 2012
"I loved the 1st birthday crown for my son. It is adjustable and stayed on well. He enjoyed wearing it too."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jend25
Location: Stamford, CT
Title: 

Great Crown

Date:May 28, 2012
"I bought this crown for my son and it was so cute. I also bought the matching shirt."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roc1
Title: 

Too cute

Date:April 3, 2012
"I got this for my son's first birthday and had him take professional pictures in it for the thank you notes to be sent out. Love it. Good price and very soft material. When I first saw it I knew I couldn't pass up the opportunity to get it and use it."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHaws
Location: Skidmore, TX
Title: 

Fit for a Prince

Date:March 23, 2012
"I purchased the crown for my son's first birthday. This item is made and perfect for a prince!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SavycouponMom
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:March 6, 2012
"What a wonderful Crown to top off the theme of this party! Such a cute and durable hat my Son loved it it wore it at the party and for his 1st year photos such a cute idea!!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wag27
Title: 

CUTE CROWN

Date:March 5, 2012
"This is the cutest crown ever and very good quality."
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melsmami
Location: CHICAGO, IL.
Title: 

AWESOME CROWN

Date:February 3, 2012
"LOVE THIS HAT, ITS GREAT QUALITY AND LOVE THAT IT HAS AN ADJUSTABLE RIM. CANT WAIT FOR MY NEPHEW TO WEAR IT AT HIS PARTY.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dydavis76
Title: 

King Crown

Date:February 2, 2012
"This product is very well made; it has beautiful bright bold colors and it’s sturdy. The # 1 is stitched-on which I prefer a hundred times over it being glued. It also has a Velcro strip inside where you can size to your little one’s head perfectly– that’s a plus because you can’t see it and so it does not ruin any pictures. But be forewarned, your ONE year old will not want to wear it too much, so you don’t get much use for it, but the prize is right, that is why I give this item 5 stars."
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tishawn
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Loved it

Date:January 24, 2012
"Loved the Crown!! The fact that it has an adjustable band to make it smaller was great. It looked really nice on his head any everyone thought it was so cute."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaL
Title: 

Great addition

Date:December 29, 2011
"The crown was plush, soft and seemed comfortable. My toddler wore it for extended periods of time. My one concern was that at the largest setting (my little one has a lot of hair), the velcro was exposed-it got stuck in his hair sometimes."
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheko19
Title: 

omg!

Date:October 20, 2011
"me n my son just love dis hat,it went wit his outfit,n took sum nice pictures with it on 2 it was worth my money n wait,cant wait to birthday #2"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>