CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Party Favor Box

Each box includes a Monster Jam sticker sheet*, plastic whistle, Pop Rocks® and Monster Jam assorted tattoo*, green goo, and a bounce ball. One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability. *This item is an officially licensed Mattel product.
Average Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ejsmommy
Location: FL
Title: 

Very easy!!

Date:April 15, 2010
" I loved these boxes as much as the kids. Assembly was EXTREMELY easy, fit lots of goodies! "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaMom
Date:May 11, 2012
" I will probably never go to the store and figure out what to put in the favor bags again. This is such a good idea, my son and I had a really good time putting them together also. My only complaint is that the tattoos are kind of cheap. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JBSAZ
Title: 

Excellent product & service ~ Highly Recomended.

Date:May 5, 2012
" I order all the Party items for the Monster Jams. Everything was exaclty as the picture shows it. I got a completed order, no missing items and it came 5 days before the promess day. The online purchase was a hit. My son will love everything. "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MTDAD
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 14, 2012
" Good product, just wish the box was a little larger. I purchased the tire cups along with the monster jam party boxes. by the time you put the tire in, there isnt much room left for other things. But over all, great idea and good product. "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: joynes1972
Location: Florida
Title: 

The kids loved them

Date:January 6, 2012
" Overall this is a good product. The one problem I had is that one of the whistles was pink so I was unable to give that one to a little boy so I have to buy another whistle separately. The other thing was that the boxes themselves were not as sturdy as I would have liked. The bottom kept wanting to pop open. I did wind up buying the Monster Jam Flip Watch to put inside so it would not feel so empty. Other than that it was a good buy for the money & I would recommend. "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beccamomma
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

awesome!

Date:November 12, 2011
" This was a great addition to our party! The kids totally loved all the goods that came in their boxes! It was also a great way to save money on our party favors! "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharkslh
Location: Kansas City
Title: 

Fun Box

Date:August 22, 2011
" This box is very cute and has lots of fun items. I did add a blowout to the box but the kids loved them and didn't think they were too empty. "
Review 8 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy40
Title: 

Great!

Date:February 4, 2011
" Nice set of party favors! Cheaper than buying separetely, and cheaper than from somewhere else. "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jxsonsmom
Title: 

Ok...

Date:July 12, 2010
" I think for the price, there could have been a couple more items in the box. The box was still pretty empty. Plus, I was missing a couple items, but customer service resolved my issue. "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Highlands Ranch, CO
Date:May 13, 2010
" My son came to life when he got to help me build and fill this awesome gift for his friends! "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: raingirl
Title: 

pretty nice and easy

Date:May 9, 2010
" the assembly was quick and the favors seemed good for the money. "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaggieB
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 22, 2010
" I ordered these for my 6-year old's party and the kids really loved them! I certainly couldn't have put something together on my own for the same price. I'd buy these again for sure. "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kyliesmom
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:April 15, 2010
" I ordered 11 of these for the boys at my daughter's birthday party. Instead of getting the ball I received a mini frisbee that didn't even fit in the box. The monster goo was really small too (about the size of a quarter in width). And although there are six items in this kit, it barely filled the bottom of the box (other than the frisbee). I ended up spending more money to add a Hot Wheels truck, just so it had a little more substance. "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimmycoco
Title: 

Nice selection of things

Date:March 28, 2010
" Just had son's 9th b-day party and the kids had a blast! They loved the monster truck pinata and were excited to get their goody boxs. Good selection of things for the age group in this party :) "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: venzanta
Location: Lake Charles louisiana
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:February 27, 2010
" I have always ordered boxes each year by purcahsing the full box and contents saved me the time and hassel of going into the stores and getting individual bags. My 6 year old loved the tatooe and different things that went inot the bags he wanted to play with them the day we recieved. "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ahmy
Title: 

I LOVE Celebrate Express Party Favor Boxes

Date:February 13, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I really like the party favor boxes because they are inexpensive and high quality. I have a wide variety of kids in my family who come to my daughters parties. I don't want to give a 9 year old kid a Yo Gabba Gabba party box. Celebrate express allows me to choose age appropriate boxes at a great cost. Thanks Celebrate Express! "
Review 17 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexs28
Title: 

party favor

Date:February 8, 2010
" When we needed more party boxes they were in stock. Everything we ordered came on time. "
Review 18 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ESmith
Location: Montgomery, TX
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 8, 2010
" The "goodie bags" for this theme were really awesome and the kids loved them! "
Review 19 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Perennialfavorite
Location: Canada
Title: 

Monster cool party favor take home!!

Date:January 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The kids could hardly wait to open their cool favor boxes...just the box itself was totally cool. The Slime was the biggest hit but I have to say the pop rocks were so fun as my kids rarely get candy.... brought back memories for the parents as well. Super price point! "
Review 20 for Monster Jam Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnyit28
Location: Nottingham, Pa
Date:January 23, 2010
" the boxes are a great idea. they came with a good bit of stuff. it was well worth the money "
1 2 next>>