CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
0
73 of 77(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Review 1 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beccamomma
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

pretty great!

Date:November 12, 2011
" We were so glad to find items that went with our theme! What fun! The kids (and parents) loved the trucks and the rest of the supplies served us well "
Review 2 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarit
Title: 

Almost as good as the real thing!

Date:April 30, 2012
" Hi,
My son is four and is in LOVE with all things Monster Jam. For his 4th birthday, he wanted me to bring in real monster trucks for a live show. Since I am not Ivanka Trump, I found this site. It is the only site with a comprehensive and low priced array of Monster Jam and overall party supplies. The site had so many cool things to choose from. We especially loved the personalized banner. It was really unique and outstanding. My delivery arrived within 4 days with regular mail. And overall my son and his friends were thrilled with all of the Monster Jam stuff. When he first wanted Monster Jam, I thought that I would never find that theme. But I did. And now I look like Super Mom. Thanks so much! I will totally come back here for all my party supplies. "
Review 3 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: planet
Location: nc
Title: 

great purchase

Date:April 24, 2012
" Loved the look of this party set.my son thought it was awesome! "
Review 4 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JGMC
Location: Toronto, ON, CAN
Title: 

Decent product

Date:April 3, 2012
" Decent quality, the Monster Truck will totally WOW my son though! "
Review 5 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Supplies

Date:April 2, 2012
" This party pack was great for our Monster truck birthday party "
Review 6 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Gulfport, ms
Title: 

Monster truck purchase

Date:March 2, 2012
" I appreciated the fact that your company had the monster truck birthday supplies that I needed for my sons fifth birthday party because I went to a few stores in my area and they did not have what I needed. Thank you for making his birthday what he wanted. He loved all the stuff we received. "
Review 7 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaytonaShelby
Location: Fort Smith, Ar
Date:February 2, 2012
" Loved everything. Even arrived four days before promised. However, very disappointed that they replaced the monster truck balloon with a generic blue star balloon. Now I have to find a monster truck balloon! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blossom
Title: 

Exactly What my Son wanted!!!

Date:January 18, 2012
" Fast Delivery, just in time for my son's 6th Birthday Party! He loves the "Monster Truck" themes. "
Review 9 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shan1011
Title: 

great

Date:November 11, 2011
" great products, except when delivered the invitations were missing! "
Review 10 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karebear1975
Location: Calgary AB Canada
Title: 

Excellent, but....

Date:September 9, 2011
" Loved the party pack; however it is disappointing to me that there are no party hats available. This is the third time I have ordered and it seems to be all their party packs don't include hats. "
Review 11 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nablast
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Needs more

Date:August 23, 2011
" The items was what I thought they would be. It would be nice if it came with cake plates and maybe a little more such as more then 8 of everyhting. So I purchased the add on item, but still needed to buy extra plates due to the amount of people. It could do with out all the ribbon. "
Review 12 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: taken35o
Location: St Clairsville, OH
Title: 

Not that great of a purchase.

Date:April 18, 2011
" I was not satisfied with the items purcashed. I thought that more could have been done with the monster truck theme. Not that originial. "
Review 13 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RayIvy
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Loved this product!!!

Date:April 16, 2011
" this party pack was perfect for my sons birthday. there is not alot of us and it had everything we needed. we did not have to shop around for things that matched. and the plates, napkins and placemats have differnt monster trucks on them that was great cause i was expecting all the same one. and the delivery was only 6 days!! i will diffenatly use celebrate express for my future parties! "
Review 14 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: greentree
Date:March 28, 2011
" The Monster Jam party pack was good except for the placemats. For the age group I had 4 and under they didnt use them. And I would of liked more pictures of monster trucks not just the same ones on the napkins and the mylar balloons. "
Review 15 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mykidspoiled
Title: 

great package

Date:March 16, 2011
" cute stuff, package comes with everything you need, except dessert plates. wish they would have been included in package. other than that very happy. "
Review 16 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tabb
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:March 7, 2011
" It was a great buy. I ended up saving money! A plus in my book! "
Review 17 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mabh510
Location: West Warwick, RI
Title: 

Pleased

Date:February 13, 2011
" I was pleased with the Monster Jam deluxe party pack. Everything I need for the party is there except Cake plates, small napkins, and thank you notes. I have bought other party packs in the past and they came with cake plates, napkins and thank you notes. Now I have to buy these things seperate. If I am paying this money for a deluxe pack i expect these things included. I can do without the confetti, extra balloons, and curling ribbon. But overall i was pleased with what I received. "
Review 18 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissAngel
Location: Florida
Title: 

Looks Awesome!!

Date:February 11, 2011
" I opened my package up today and my expectations were beyond amazed! I ordered the medium sized banner with my son's pic on it and it was just perfect! He loves his party supplies and he can't wait to use them. I also ordered the large wall decals and they look absolutely amazing. It's going to be the highlight when pic time comes around! Thanks Birthday Celebration!!! "
Review 19 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomLori
Title: 

Monster Jam Party Pack

Date:January 30, 2011
" Liked the plates, cups &
place mats...however the paper tablecloth ripped too easily- I would've preferred plastic. Also was hoping the balloons would've had a monster truck printed on them, but they were all plain. I could've purchased them anywhere.......Overall, the package was okay- it was so difficult to find anything Monster Jam themed for a birthday party- so it was nice getting a few things together. My son loved it........
"
Review 20 for Monster Jam Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmandaB
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Okay purchase.

Date:January 16, 2011
" I bought the add on pack b/c we have a huge family. This add on pack has everything I need EXCEPT placemats. I was pretty bummed out that I didn't get an additional 8 placemats to go along w/ the set. Now the other 8 kids are going to feel left out! "
1 2 3 4 next>>