CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Sticker Sheets

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Sticker Sheets

Includes 4 sticker sheets.
Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: powerpixie
Title: 

adorable

Date:August 31, 2009
" great value. we added them to thank you note envelopes, and menu for party! "
Review 2 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3happyascanbe
Title: 

great

Date:September 18, 2012
" I've had these stickers in several styles for various birthdays, and the kids are always thrilled with them. I usually get some extras for extra decorating etc. stick very well, not to thin/thick. nice quality :) "
Review 3 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hermione333
Title: 

LOVE PIGS

Date:March 13, 2012
" I love these stickers. I am in the fourth grade and we stickers. One day my friend had them i asked where she got them but she didn't know. Then she looked on the side and saw the name then that exact day (today) i had to order 4 packs. you really should get them! :) P.S. I super duper love pig! :) "
Review 4 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ellzibopp
Date:August 30, 2010
" Great favors. I cut the sheets in half and handed out 3 stickers per kid to save money. "
Review 5 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: catpiper
Title: 

pig stickers

Date:March 14, 2010
" Very cute stickers. My daughter has a thing for pigs and we used them as a favor at her birthday party. All the kids loved them. "
Review 6 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: conner
Location: Franklin,IN
Title: 

Loved this Purchase

Date:February 26, 2010
" I loved the pig stickers. They feel and look so nice. I had to buy extra sheets for my daughter to use after the birthday party. She wanted to use them to decorate everything pig. I am glad I did.
Well worth it.
"
Review 7 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdaygirl09
Title: 

Sticky and FUN

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These stickers were great party favors!! I handed them out and people loved them!!! They stick to almost any surface. Someone put them on their binder! "
Review 8 for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clrk
Location: NC
Title: 

Great Hit!

Date:July 14, 2009
" The kids loved the stickers and thought they were lots of fun! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE PIG Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5