CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Dessert Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Dessert Plates

Package includes (8) 7" paper dessert plates.
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Review 1 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3happyascanbe
Title: 

fun, cute, functional

Date:September 18, 2012
"these are cute plates and they are durable. you don't need to double up on them. what more can I say about plates? the image is as high quality as the picture on your screen - photo quality. :)"
Review 2 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissJelly
Title: 

Perfectly Piggy!

Date:June 8, 2012
"These plates were cute to put piggy cupcakes on. The kids loved the pig themed b-day party!"
Review 3 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ScrapbookingMama
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:January 2, 2011
"My daughter LOVES pigs and she was so excited when we found these plates on Birthday Express."
Review 4 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: germangirl71
Title: 

so much fun

Date:September 24, 2010
"Who couldn't fall in love with those adorable piglets. I got the whole series plus the pig noses for my daughters 9th birthday party. She and her friends just loved the whole theme. The quality is great and the shipping was quick. I'm very pleased."
Review 5 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caza
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 19, 2010
"Great quality and very happy!!! Exactly what we were looking for! Would buy again."
Review 6 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maybab
Location: Orange County, CA
Title: 

Pig-A-Licious

Date:December 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These napkins were the perfect item to set off my daughter's fabulous Pig-A-Licious 8th birthday party. Who could resist that adorable piglet face?These tied in with the pig napkins, dessert plates and balloons really set the stage for a wonderful party!"
Review 7 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Parrot
Location: Washington State
Title: 

Love the Pig!

Date:December 11, 2009
"These plates are so adorable! My daughter, who is celebrating her 6th birthday, loves piggies, and this was absolutely the perfect party theme. She was thrilled when she saw all the party supplies (we also bought dinner plates, napkins, a centerpiece, stickers, and a Mylar balloon). I wish the design included a matching "Happy Birthday" banner (other than the custom designed one), but other than that, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and the product. I can hardly wait to decorate for the party!"
Review 8 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdaygirl09
Title: 

Everyone Loved Them

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Everyone at my party loved them! They thought they were ADORABLE! They were perfect for our pig cupcakes!"
Review 9 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Iffer
Title: 

Cutest pig decorations

Date:November 24, 2009
"I thought this was an unusual party theme but my 7 yr old daughter picked it out. It turned out to be one of the cutest themes she's had. All the girls loved the decorations and I made a homemade pig shaped cake to go along with it. Very cute party!"
Review 10 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kingzkd
Location: IL
Title: 

adorable

Date:August 24, 2009
"My daughter picked this "pig" pattern and she was very happy with it. It was a bit unusual but very cute!!"
Review 11 for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigez
Location: New orleans, LA
Title: 

The Pig

Date:July 27, 2009
"Great idea!! Some kids were offended by pig reference."
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE PIG Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4