CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Dinner Plates

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Dinner Plates

Package includes (8) 9" paper dinner plates.
Average Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Review 1 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maillady
Title: 

The Pig

Date:August 18, 2009
" My daughter had to have this set for birthday once she saw it. We loved them ! They were so cute ( even more so than in the catalog). "
Review 2 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zarena
Title: 

Great

Date:March 5, 2013
" These were great at my 2 year olds birthday party. I had to order 3 packages of them so i wished they had been a little cheaper, but still they are pretty fairly priced. They are durable! "
Review 3 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissJelly
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:June 8, 2012
" These were very cute plates. They are not heavy duty, but they are the same quality as most party plates. Super cute image. "
Review 4 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: animalover1
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 15, 2011
" My daughter thinks pigs are "cute" This was a great find for her birthday...its so cute and funny too! "
Review 5 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: piggy
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Adorable

Date:July 20, 2010
" This theme is adorable! My 7 year old daughter was thrilled! We also bought the invitations, thank yous, dessert plates and napkins. The invitations and thank yous on front and back plus the inside were more than what I was expecting, they are just darling. The shipping was very efficient and we received the product in plenty of time for the party. My daughter and I are both very pleased. Thank You. "
Review 6 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Texas
Title: 

Absolutely perfect!

Date:May 6, 2010
" My daughter LOVES piggies and this collection was perfect!
The plates napkins, and decorations are adorable and she even saved the centerpiece and put it in her room.
I would recommend this to anyone!
"
Review 7 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jceville
Title: 

Adorable and Hilarious!

Date:April 26, 2010
" I tried to get my daughter to have this theme two years ago and she remembered and asked for it this year. It was really cute and good for lots of giggles! "
Review 8 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NobleMom
Location: Noble, OK
Title: 

Cute Piggie Stuff

Date:April 5, 2010
" These were adorable. Good quality plates, not too thin. Great design. "
Review 9 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: conner
Location: Franklin,IN
Title: 

Piggy Perfect

Date:February 26, 2010
" The Pig dinner plates I brought were so cute! The picture on the plate is so realistic. The plates are pretty sturdy. I am using them only for cake, and snacks. They should hold up nicely for that. Anything heavier then that. I would'nt try. "
Review 10 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdaygirl09
Title: 

Great For Parties

Date:November 26, 2009
" I had this for my party and it was GREAT! They were stable enough and carried all of the food. I would reccommend this for all ages. "
Review 11 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hal103ps
Location: CT
Title: 

cute stuff!

Date:November 25, 2009
" My daughter fell in love with the piggy party stuff. Decent quality and fun design. "
Review 12 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paigeypoodles
Location: West Virginia
Title: 

Cutest plates Ever! Loved "The Pig"

Date:August 11, 2009
" My daughter had "The Pig" for her 10th B-day party and it was a huge hit. We had a real pink pot belly baby pig in a pink tutu show up and all the kids were tickled pink. Such a fun day! "
Review 13 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: clrk
Location: NC
Title: 

Another fun addition

Date:July 14, 2009
" The kids loved the pigs! Plates supported the hotdogs and sides well. "
Review 14 for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sully
Date:July 14, 2009
" This series of plates/napkins/cups was a great success for our 10 year old son's b-day party. We made pig snout cupcakes, had several barnyard animals on the pink tablecloth and it was so much fun. The guests thought it was the greatest theme we've had thus far! Thanks!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for THE PIG Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5