CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for THE PIG Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

THE PIG Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for THE PIG Party Supplies
Review 1 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elly
Title: 

good value

Date:March 24, 2010
"It was a good value you get a lot of stuff for a good price"
Review 2 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angela13
Title: 

Lots of piggy fun!

Date:October 22, 2011
"This was perfect for my daughter's 5th birthday party. The pigs are great and everyone loved them! The placemats were a big hit!"
Review 3 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ponymomma
Location: Clovis,Ca
Title: 

precious pigs...

Date:April 19, 2011
"This package is always my favorite for value/price and the quality never disappoints me. the pig theme was adorable. We used it for a 17 yr old's party because she raises and shows pigs and she loved it. We included the idea of the piggy bank for those who wanted to contribute to her "car" fund. Made a very cute & fun party!"
Review 4 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Olive
Location: Idaho
Title: 

So cute!

Date:February 21, 2011
"The piggies are so cute! We love the things that have both the black and the pink pigs together. This is for my daughter's 10th birthday!"
Review 5 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelly4God
Title: 

THE PIG Party Supplies

Date:January 18, 2011
"The overall quality was excellent, as it is every year through this company. We were disappointed that the mylar pig balloon had a hole in it and would not stay inflated for the party. We have ordered from this site for years and have never had this sort of thing happen before. The pigs are even more adorable when you get the actual items in your hand! We enjoyed it!"
Review 6 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PiggieLover
Date:October 25, 2010
"Had my daughter's pig party over the weekend and it was a great hit! The supplies such as the plates and cups were very sturdy. The 9 year old girls loved the goody bags."
Review 7 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Party Supplies!!!!!

Date:May 23, 2010
"The quality of the items rec'd was great! Celebrate Express shipped the items ordered quicker, than what was expected.
I had a wonderful experience with Celebrate Express and will order again in the future!
The party was a success!!!!
Thanks!!!!
"
Review 8 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma23Girls
Title: 

Love Pigs!

Date:May 7, 2010
"For my daughter's 1st Birthday we wanted her theme to be PIGS..She saw a real Pot Belly Pig and LOVED it. I searched everywhere for Pig Party Favors and found nothing. Then we found Celebrate Express and OUR PIG Party....The price was awesome! She LOVED her decorations and since we did the entire kit everything was already done for us. All we had to do was blow up the Balloons and make the cake... EVERYONE LOVED THE DECOR!!! I highly recommend Celebrate Express to EVERYONE for any party theme!!"
Review 9 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cafeteriamom
Location: Pittsburgh,pa
Date:May 4, 2010
"Evrthing that I recieve was perfect for my little's girls party"
Review 10 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: noverbo
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Title: 

Piggy birthday theme

Date:March 1, 2010
"My 10 year old girl chose this theme after she saw it in a catalog. She thinks it is "definitely very cute". I think so too...!
Convenient package includes all teh necessary basic things like plates, cups and invitations.
"
Review 11 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdetzel
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

really great party pack

Date:January 18, 2010
"My grand-daughter and all her party friends/relatives absolutely loved the pig party pack. Everything was included that we needed for a 7-year-old's party."
Review 12 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bells0609
Title: 

The cutest decorations

Date:January 6, 2010
"This was a huge hit with the kids and the adults at my daughters first birthday party. We had so much fun with the decorations, would recommend these to you for a sensational birthday party. Have fun."
Review 13 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AprilC
Location: Lewisburg, WV
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 25, 2009
"The pig party supplies was the cutest stuff! Everything was a huge hit with the kids! I would recommend this to any mom who has a little one that loves pigs! They also have very quick shipping! Thanks Celebrate Express for making my daughters 5th birthday a huge success!"
Review 14 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: g8rgirl92
Location: Florida
Title: 

Wonderful Party

Date:November 24, 2009
"This was for my 10 year old. She loved it and all the guests squealed with excitement. The party favors were a big hit. We played a game with the balloons and snouts: piggy push."
Review 15 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cat23
Location: russellville,tn
Title: 

best birthday purchase

Date:November 5, 2009
"My daughter will be turning 9 in a few days. She selected this birthday theme for her party. We absolutely love the items. If you like animals and especially pigs. We highly recommend this product. You cannot go wrong. A++++++++++++"
Review 16 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tallyrum
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Title: 

Easy & Convenient

Date:August 31, 2009
"This package provided all the necessities for getting a jump start on a great party! The ease and convenience of getting everything all at once really saves time and worries, allowing you to focus on the more important aspects of the party."
Review 17 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BADMONKEY
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Title: 

DAUGHTER LOVED IT!!

Date:August 25, 2009
"OUR DAUGHTER PICKED THIS FOR HER 2ND BIRTHDAY, AND WAS SO EXCITED WHEN SHE OPENED THE BOX WITH US!! OTHER THAN ITEMS MISSING AND WRONG PLACEMATS SENT TO US, IT IS TRUELY A CUTE BIRTHDAY PACKAGE!!"
Review 18 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: abcd
Title: 

Greatest Party Ever!!

Date:August 3, 2009
"I purchased "the Pig" party for my mom who loves pigs! My order came a few days before her party and I was so excited with the quality and how cute eveything was that I had to show it to her...She loved it!! From My Sales Rep Deborah who helped me out so much with placing my order, to the shipping department, to Amy in customer service, to the product itself--I have had the best experience with the Birthday Express "Family". I strongly recomend this company and their products to anyone who wants to have a memorable party!!!"
Review 19 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skline
Location: vandergrift, PA
Title: 

A lot of fun

Date:July 14, 2009
"This is such a cute set. We've used The Dog and The Cat. When my daughter saw The Pig, she was so excited. All the party goers thought it was a really neat idea. We had a pink cake with LPS pigs on it."
Review 20 for THE PIG Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tara22
Title: 

Loved it

Date:July 14, 2009
"I loved the pig party pack! Well actually my daughter loved it! It was so cool and came with great stuff, she loved the heart confetti! It was really a lot of cool stuff! Thank you!"
1 2 next>>