CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Cone Cup

Construction Cone Cup

Special sipping equipment for your entire crew. Plastic; 8 fl. oz. For filling and washing - base with sticker separates from cup. Cup can be hand washed in warm soapy water, base should be wiped down with a slightly damp towel. BPA-free. The base measures approximately 3.5" x 6".
Average Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
30
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
148 of 153(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Cone Cup
Review 1 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlemommy2012
Location: Laredo,Tx.
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:November 23, 2012
"Super cute and fun construciton cone cup to give out at my boys birthday party it is a construction theme and It exceeded my expectations I honestly thought i was going to recieve a tiny little cup that the kids could barley drink out of but no It's big and just the perfect size for any child I absouloutely loved it and so did my boys! The reason I give it a 4 star rating is because it was kind of hard to pop out the top to pour the drink it took me a while until i finally figured it out. Other than that I love the product and would recommend this to a friend."
Review 2 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Malorie
Location: Mertzon, Tx
Title: 

Mostly satisfied

Date:March 11, 2014
"Very cute but the black sticker on it was torn when I received it."
Review 3 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MindyCharlie
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cool Cups

Date:September 29, 2013
"The kids and parents loved them at my sons party. But since you have to fill them from the top bring a funnel. It added to the ambiance of my sons race car party."
Review 4 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jolliam26
Location: VA
Title: 

leaking

Date:August 26, 2013
"Unfortunately, one of the two cups that I ordered leaked, could not use for my sons in the party.
At least I could use one, but I paid 2 prices for one cup, thought about exchanging for the new but the party was over, so it is useless but made one of my children disappointed in the party.
I wish they can refund me, so then I will not get so mad.
Items in this website is usually really good, but not this time.
I am thinking about shopping the different site next time."
Review 5 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomRob
Location: NJ
Title: 

Super fun favor for Cars or Construction party

Date:July 8, 2013
"These cone cups were the hit of the party! All the kids loved them, my son continues to use it everyday. One mom told me that her daughter loves it so much that it's become easy to get her to drink water! The only downside is they can't go in the dishwasher and you can't scrub the outside too hard or the sticker will rub off."
Review 6 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Branz
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Arrived damaged

Date:June 11, 2013
"Cups are very cute but half of them arrived broken!"
Review 7 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnnD
Title: 

The children loved them as well as their older sib

Date:May 13, 2013
"The cone snaps off of the base for easier clean up. We also attatched race car flags on the straws from etsy to go with the race car theme!"
Review 8 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joybelle1
Location: Livingston,Mt
Title: 

Super fun!

Date:May 10, 2013
"This is super fun with construction party and fits really cute in the decor."
Review 9 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Char20
Location: California
Title: 

Best purchase ever

Date:May 6, 2013
"This was awesome! I used it personalized drinking cup/cones for each kid. It was also a favor to go home with. They loved it."
Review 10 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WyattsMomJen
Title: 

The Kids Love them

Date:March 21, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"When i first got them I thought they were adorable but realized after that they were really hard to hold... I luckily was adding the kids names and a truck on them with vinyl which helped. I thought the kids little hands and the weight of juice in them would make it hard but the kids actually did really well. No spilled juice! The bottom part of cone came off and i made sure to carefully wash that as I don't think the black sticker on it will hold up. Wish that was more a vinyl to withstand washing and getting wet. Overall, they were great, the kids loved them, and my worries of them being hard to use weren't even an issue."
Review 11 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Craftyvirgo
Title: 

Cute, but not realistic for a child's use.

Date:March 20, 2013
"These are horrible! I didn't use them at all, what a huge waste of money. Here's why:
1) you need to wash them before use and the black sticker in the base peels and bubbles up
2) they are very difficult to hold onto especially for a child!
3) the opening at the top is so small you have to use a funnel to get your drink in.
Cute idea, but not realistic for a child or anyone for that matter! Not worth it!!"
Review 12 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CristinG
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Great cups

Date:March 6, 2013
"Super cute cups. Great for construction-themed birthday party favors. Got one for each kid and labeled them. Pre-wash and the kids can use them at the party!"
Review 13 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: soccermum04
Location: npr fl
Title: 

cone monsters

Date:March 4, 2013
"There very durable and are not messy....simple and i think all the kids will want one no matter what ages come to ur party...."
Review 14 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkmm
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Hit of the Party

Date:February 28, 2013
"We purchased the orange cones to use for my grandson's 2nd birthday...race car themed. Each child who attended used one for their drink and then took them home as one of their party favors. We wrote their names on them. Kids loved them and parents couldn't stop commenting about how clever they were. One adult plans to purchase some to use for his business purposes."
Review 15 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoccosMommy310
Location: Ontario, CA
Title: 

Cutest little cups..

Date:February 27, 2013
"These are super cute and small..I know all the kids will love them for my son's cars themed party.. Although some of the straws were smashed in, but otherwise than that they are amazing.."
Review 16 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mattnjillian
Location: Brookings, OR
Title: 

Fun for Party

Date:February 1, 2013
"This item worked great for our "CARS" themed birthday party. They were a little expensive for their quality, but I am satisfied overall with the purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenzie
Date:January 13, 2013
"I wish they were dishwasher and microwave safe (more so the former) so I had to settle on having them as party favors instead of using them at my sons construction themed birthday party. Very cute design. Everyone loved them."
Review 18 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LraLyn
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 4, 2013
"We did a Disney Cars theme & these were PERFECT!!! I added a little "pitpass" logo on the front with a different car for each kid to tell them apart. I was able to use them as decor, kids drink cup, & part of the favor bag to take hom! They are small ... but so worth it! My two boys (3 & 6 YO) drink out of it everyday!"
Review 19 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Livismom
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Sooo cute!

Date:December 19, 2012
"What a unique idea. Goes great with a construction party theme. My son loved it just to use for a normal day. Never seen anything like it!"
Review 20 for Construction Cone Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lbermea09
Title: 

Construction party

Date:November 27, 2012
"I bought one for my son to use at his construction theme birthday party and he loves it plus it's super cute and fits with the theme"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>