CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume

Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume

Oh-so-classic and cute as can be! She'll be a lovable, magical little mouse in this sweet disguise! Baby Minnie costume includes a dress with sequined design, polka-dot skirt and a character headband with mouse ears and polka-dot bow. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include petticoat or socks. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
12 of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sportybrat
Location: Racine, WI
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 25, 2009
"My 18 mo. old granddaughter was absolutely adorable in the minnie mouse outfit. I told everyone about celebrate express."
Review 2 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: iDana
Location: Saudi Arabia - khobar city
Title: 

Minnie and mickey toddler costumes

Date:April 4, 2012
"Am from saudi arabia, i received my shipment yesterday, minnie and mickey costumes are very nice and typical the same on the website. Thank you (Birthday Express) you will make my nephew and neice birthday wonderful"
Review 3 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jewelz101
Location: new jersey
Title: 

cheap material

Date:November 10, 2011
"the material was way to cheap. The picture makes it look as if the material was some what of a good quality. I would not recommend this product to a friend."
Review 4 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anib
Title: 

Simple & sweet

Date:November 4, 2011
"I tried few costumes... But my 2 year old Wouldn't keep anything on, that was coming over her face or head... Finally we picked this and she wore it. The dress was simple to put on and the hair band dint bother her either.... she looked really pretty in it"
Review 5 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: cpod
Location: bowling green, ky
Title: 

cute as can be

Date:November 2, 2011
"my little girl looked adorable in this minnie costume. she wore black tights and red sparkly shoes and was complimented all night. it is a great costume at a good price!"
Review 6 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Maui, HI
Title: 

Minnie Mouse

Date:October 31, 2011
"This costume came in plenty of time for Halloween and is so very cute! Good quality and the price was no higher than I would have paid in a store, even with the shipping cost."
Review 7 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomDiva
Location: VA
Title: 

Cute Little Minnie

Date:October 23, 2011
"My Daughter is a small 18mos, so I figured this costume would work for Halloween and as dress up play afterwards. We can get away with Halloween, but will be donating it right after. The costume itself is super cute and she couldn't wait to put it on, but it runs small. This is certainly for a "12Mos" but at a small/average size 18mo old, she cant get the back of the dressed closed. Since it will be chilly, I'm going to pair it with a long sleeved black shirt and tights to camouflage while out trick or treating. Exchange/Return isn't worth it, since it was so close to the date and you have to pay return costs. The cute Minnie headband will stay in the toy box though!"
Review 8 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: hopefultc
Location: Danville, Virginia
Title: 

PERFECT FIT AT THE PERFECT TIME!

Date:October 23, 2011
"Adorable perfectly sized costume we were unable to find anywhere else! The price made it even better! I simply love this store!"
Review 9 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kj123
Title: 

Good Price

Date:July 2, 2010
"The outfit looks really cute on my 8 months baby but the fabric looks too cheap =["
Review 10 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miami75
Location: Miami, fl
Title: 

nice costume!

Date:November 26, 2009
"Although I was sent the infant costume not the toddler, my daughter fit anyway. Nice quality and she still plays with it!"
Review 11 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BCSCAR
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 25, 2009
"Very cute! My daughter was sooo cute and received lots of compliments on her Baby Minnie costume!"
Review 12 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MinniesDad
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 24, 2009
"We were very pleased with the Minnie Mouse costume. Our daughter looked adorable in it. She did not keep the headband on at first, but she became more used to it. We dressed her in a white long-sleeve onesie, black tights and red shoes."
Review 13 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bela
Location: West Hartford,CT
Title: 

baby minnie costume

Date:November 2, 2009
"I am disappointed because the dress doesn't look like the picture,the bottom part is totally different material is cheap and it just hangs straight down, that's to bad i was really excited about it."
Review 14 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenniferZ
Location: Wheatfield, New York
Title: 

Baby Minnie Infant/Toddler Costume

Date:September 29, 2009
"Item is very cute, only problem was they sent the wrong size. I received the toddler costume, not the infant toddler costume, but called customer service and they are suppose to be sending a new one out with in the week. Can't wait to see the costume on my daughter in the right size. I would recommend."
Review 15 for Baby Minnie Infant / Toddler Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: heather
Location: novato, ca
Title: 

minnie costume

Date:September 25, 2009
"not quite as pictured in the photo. the skirt appears to bell out like it has a crinoline however it just hangs straight down. not at all like the picture shows. i'm a bit disappointed."