CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon

Light Yellow Curling Ribbon

Perfect for tying onto balloons and accenting your party table. Each roll includes 50 feet of curling ribbon.
Average Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Review 1 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hclark0224
Location: Brookston, Indiana
Title: 

Great for the Balloons!

Date:March 22, 2013
" These ribbons are perfect for the balloons! We are having a Mario themed party and they are a great colors to go along with our theme! "
Review 2 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gamermom90
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Just right!

Date:April 29, 2013
" Nothing super or horrible to say, worked just as expected, just the right amount needed. "
Review 3 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommysPhotography
Date:February 27, 2013
" Its the same exact item as what you find in the local Dollar General for .50 cent less. But it was convenient ordering this item online with everything else. "
Review 4 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmelisa76
Title: 

Yellow Ribbon

Date:February 5, 2013
" I loved how easy curling this ribbon was. And best of all, my husband was able to help me! Usually the hands on decorating is not his style but this made it easier. "
Review 5 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

as expected

Date:January 16, 2013
" There wasn't much ribbon here, but I'm glad because we didn't need much. It was priced about the same as our local dollar store, only I threw less away when I was done. "
Review 6 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: huskergirlmo
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

It's Curling Ribbon

Date:August 18, 2012
" It's curling ribbon. Nothing fancy. It works well and was just the right touch for the birthday balloons. "
Review 7 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: PA
Title: 

Good value

Date:August 15, 2012
" Good yardage, nice color. Great for balloons. Good buy. "
Review 8 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great deal

Date:June 10, 2012
" lots of ribbon for a very good price. It matched all the other decorations perfectly. "
Review 9 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ0107
Title: 

Good curling ribbon

Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ribbon did what it was supposed to do.. it unrolled from the spool easily and curled easily. Held my balloons in place just fine. I'd buy it again. "
Review 10 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: selinazac
Location: maine
Title: 

High Quality

Date:November 24, 2011
" I love to match the balloons... gives a clean and classy appearance! High Quality! "
Review 11 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnalogMom
Location: Alsip, IL
Title: 

good quality ribbon

Date:October 4, 2011
" the color looks nice in the room with all the yo gabba gabba balloons. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CountryGal
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great Color

Date:May 21, 2010
" Beautiful color & went great with the john deere theme! "
Review 13 for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sloshyfeet
Location: Batesville, AR
Title: 

Yellow Ribbon

Date:March 3, 2010
" Worked great and matched the other Mod monkey theme items. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Light Yellow Curling Ribbon
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 26 out of 26
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5